We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“time to upgrade”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville - Green Hills
Ranked #9 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Knoxville, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“time to upgrade”
Reviewed 6 March 2014

if the bedding was better I would have given an excellent rating across the board. .... the bedding was fine, standard covering but it left me wanting a more cozy and luxurious feeling. That isn't the feeling I want when I am away from home.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

532 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    334
    132
    41
    22
    3
See reviews for
171
99
33
180
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Great location, attentive staff, clean rooms, beautiful kitchen/dining area. My experience here has influenced my choice of hotel in any city. Plenty of parking, close to major highway and large shopping mall. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Penny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaFollette, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Nothing fabulous. It was pretty clean but needs some updates. The headboard trim was loose and fell and hit my daughter on the head. No injury, but she was startled for sure. Also, the bottom sheet kept coming off the bed during the night and that was super aggravating!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Charles Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, Al
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2014 via mobile

I always enjoy staying at this location when I am in townie work or pleasure. Convenient to good god and shopping.

The staff here is always friendly and helpful. I had an issue with getting the TV to work and they were quick to send someone up.

I have stayed here often and will again.

Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank volnbama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paducah, KY
Level Contributor
234 reviews
136 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 227 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Have always wanted to stay here and finally did on a recent weekend. The traffic getting to the hotel is nuts but once there, it was a fabulous choice. We were upgraded to a suite! Roomy though a little updating might be nice. A very welcoming staff member (from Australia) greeted us. Wonderful location, close to The Mall at Green Hills and restaurants. The breakfast in the morning was great with tons of choices. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jdvmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 2 February 2014

From arrival to departure the friendly staff makes your stay great. Whether you want directions to a local restaurant or any place in Nashville someone is there to help. The rates we got were through our business so I cannot speak to individual rates but for the money the value was terrific. I would recommend this hotel to any one. It is near shopping, freeway, great food and entertainment (Blue Bird) and has all the amenities including a healthy free breakfast. Steve

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Girardeau, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Great hotel. Chose it for the location but will probably come back and stay there if I have to come back to Nashville again for business or pleasure. Very clean. The breakfast bar was the highlight. Cooked oatmeal, scrambled eggs, belgian waffles - great start to my day.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
2.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Nashville Vanderbilt
8.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West
3.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville Downtown/The Gulch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Vanderbilt
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville - Vanderbilt - Elliston Place
4.0 mi away
Omni Nashville Hotel
Omni Nashville Hotel
#6 of 154 in Nashville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville - Green Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville - Green Hills

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville - Green Hills
Address: 2324 Crestmoor Rd, Nashville, TN 37215-2000
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville > Green Hills
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Nashville
#11 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#13 Family Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville - Green Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn & Suites Green Hills is located in the upscale retail district of Green Hills, just minutes from Midtown Nashville. We offer both rooms and suites with full kitchens. Our outdoor pool and Jacuzzi is seasonal. Shopping and restaurants are in walking distance of the hotel. The hotel is traditional Georgian architecture with marble floors and cherry paneling in the lobby. A welcoming fire in the fireplace greets you in the winter months. We have three meeting rooms available including a cherry paneled boardroom accommodating 14, a lobby level space for as many as 25, and a rooftop glass enclosed reception space which can accommodate up to 75. Shuttle service within the Green Hills area is available M-F during business hours based on availability. Complimentary WIFI is always available as well as hot breakfast each day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville - Green Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville - Green Hills Hotel Nashville
Hampton Inn And Suites Nashville - Green Hills
Hampton Inn Nashville
Nashville Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing