We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
Ranked #65 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed 25 September 2013 via mobile

This was a great hotel. Very sweet, helpful staff. Good location, just minutes from downtown. Rooms were a bit tight, no real dresser for your clothes. However, very comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (486)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

285 - 291 of 486 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2013

I have had very few flawless experiences at hotels and this was one of them. From check-in to check-out everything went so easy and smooth. The room exceeded my expectation in layout and comfort. I was there for 3 nights so that makes a difference. It was quiet considering being an "airport" location. The morning breakfast was more than expected as far as choices and with plenty of seating. The Wi-Fi was an easy connect as well. Awesome value for what was given. This was my first at a Springhill and am sold on the brand now.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scoutdreams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

I came to Nashville for work and stayed here for 3 nights. It's less than 15 minutes to downtown, and you can easily jump on any highway from the hotel. Away from the hustle and bustle and downtown, which was nice.
The front desk was great - very friendly and helpful. Free airport shuttle runs every 30 minutes. Nice indoor swimming pool and gym with cardio machines and free weights.
Breakfast was one of the best I'd seen - fresh eggs, muffins/bagels, pastries, fresh fruit, granola/cereal, greek yogurts, Activia yogurts, oatmeal bar, etc.
Free parking and free internet were a big plus as well. I felt very safe the entire time I stayed here.
Sleep quality was great. Large rooms - have a mini fridge and microwave with plenty of room in the "living room" area. Provided shampoo and conditioner - my only complaint was that no lotion was provided.
I would absolutely stay here next time I'm back in Nashville for work.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theblondegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

I stayed here for some country music activities. The price was reasonable and the free breakfast was good. Lots of restaurants nearby as well. The staff is very helpful. Computers and wifi are available at no charge. The size of the room was large and very comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jett456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

We stayed at this hotel for one night before an early morning flight from Nashville. The staff was very friendly, and the room was comfortable. The hotel does have an airport shuttle that leaves and picks every 30 minutes, which was very helpful! Would definitely stay again if flying from Nashville.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JMB1126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

One things for sure, this hotel is employed by some very sweet people, always acknowledging us when in their presence. Rooms were very spacious and showers were great. I was impressed with the breakfast and surrounding restaurants, with an exception of Shoney's, major disappointment. We stayed here two night s and will stay again if the opportunity presents itself.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Lazybu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Just spent (2) nights at this location and it was packed both nights but I'll have to say that the staff cheerfully stayed on top of the breakfast area for the large crowd.

The hotel is very clean but, as you can imagine, with this much traffic it is starting to show a little wear.

The bed was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was spotless and that's what matters the most to me.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kayeteekaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Airport
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville / Airport
1.1 mi away
Courtyard Nashville Airport
Courtyard Nashville Airport
#59 of 159 in Nashville
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport

Address: 1100 Airport Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37214-3733
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#22 Business Hotel in Nashville
#22 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#30 Family Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: £94 - £209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience a memorable stay in Nashville that will bring music to your ears with SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport. Just minutes from popular local attractions including Grand Ole Opry, Bridgestone Arena and Nissan Stadium, our hotel makes seeing the best of the city a breeze. We also offer a complimentary airport shuttle service to Nashville International Airport (BNA) for your convenience ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Nashville Springhill Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing