We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“best time ever”

Bobby Green's Good Ole' Nashville Tour
Ranked #26 of 80 Tours in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Type: Bus Tours, Tours
Attraction details
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“best time ever”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

My friend and I meet up in Nashville to catch up and see the town. We fou Bob's tour while surfibg the web. It was one of the best Tours i have ever done. He knows his stuff ! Itwas fun, intetactive and left us wanting more...not sure what cause we were all over. I would totally Recommended

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank ladibug235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    145
    4
    0
    2
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Tour!”
Reviewed 2 May 2014 via mobile

We chose Bobby Green Tours because of the great reviews. The tour was terrific. Bobby conducts all the tours himself. He's from Nashville and knows the area well. He was full of great information about Nashville. He also writes music, plays the guitar and sings. Quite a talent! He's personable, friendly and his van was very nice and clean. He picked us up and dropped us off at our hotel. He made it very easy and it was a fun day! We would definitely use him again if we get back to Nashville.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Cathy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paso Robles, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“A great ole' tour with Bobby Green”
Reviewed 12 April 2014

From the beginning 'til the end.. it was exactly what we wanted in a tour of Nashville. Bobby promptly responded by phone and e-mail and provided us with history, music, & places not to be missed. He was an easy going, humorous, & knowledgeable guide. And yes, talented! My next visit to Nashville will definitely include one or more of his tours ! He made us love Nashville even more !

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wawanesa, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Time!”
Reviewed 9 April 2014

We had a great time. He picked us up at our hotel and dropped us off where we wanted, nice when it was our first time in Nashville. Bobbi is very passionate about Nashville and loves to share stories and his passion. Seen SOOOO many places is 3 hours! Would've loved to go on more tours with him but ran out of days and had to go back home.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Dana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cloquet, Minnesota
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome tour and guide!!!”
Reviewed 6 April 2014

We took Bobby's "Special Tour", he was a pure delight, talking to him on the phone, getting the tour lined up. He made it easy, picked us up on time. The whole tour was absolutely wonderful, Bobby LOVES his country music. The tour was for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary and they absolutely loved it, pure OLD country, that's my parents, and thats' Bobby Green, I RECOMMEND BOBBY AND HIS TOURS TO ANYONE!!! Would love to visit with him again one day. :-)

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Tim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bobby Green's Good Ole' Nashville Tour also viewed

Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
 

Been to Bobby Green's Good Ole' Nashville Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing