We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and comfy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites
Ranked #26 of 157 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 September 2012

We stayed here 5 nights and it was just great. Spotless room and large. We had a mini suite with 2 double beds. I liked the in room wi-fi. They had a pool but we did not use. My husband used the fitness room twice. Close to the interstate. Grocery store close and drug store next door. Lots of places to eat. Had a cart to haul your luggage. Everyone was so nice to us and yet professional. Beds very nice and lots of pillows. Also close to downtown and other places. A short drive to Franklin, TN. Room was just great. Lots of TV channels for down time and large flat screen TV that you can easily turn. Liked the little refridgerator, kept our drinks and snacks cold. Large and soft towels. Lobby very nice and breakfast good. If we ever get that way again, I would stay at this hotel. We got a good nights sleep which made our day better.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Saundraa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (598)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

521 - 527 of 598 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2012

We stayed the night on our way to Pigeon Forge and we were pleasantly surprised by our room. It was large with plenty of room for our family of four. We got a king room with a pull out sofa. I am adding some pictures so you can see the size. The pool was also nice. There are plenty of restaurants near by and the location was nice, very easy to find when you are tired from driving all day. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2012

My wife and I stayed here a few years ago when the Broncos played the Titans. Great location - short drive downtown Sat. night for dinner and drinks then drove out to LP field on Sunday morning for the game. The staff at the front desk was very helpful and gave us excellent directions to LP. We plan to stay here again on our next visit to Nashville.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ad_boogie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2012

I read good reviews but it was a really great stay. Good location, specious and clean room, reasonable price and nice staff. The spa tub was so worth a bit of extra money. After a long day, i was very pleased.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kusum19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012

Just returned from a trip to Nashville, TN. This Best Western was wonderful!! Staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Ben! We just loved him! This is a wonderful location to get to all the sights in Nashville. Getting around was not hard at all. Had a big selection for breakfast. We stayed in a suite and it was very comfortable and roomy. Really had no complaints at all with this location and hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Vickie54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2012

The location was right off the highway, but it seems I need to update my GPS system. The off-ramp coming from the west doesn't seem to exist anymore. The hotel staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. There are lots of places to eat within walking distance, but it difficult getting to them without jaywalking (a bit dangerous since the the streets are quite busy). The breakfast was pretty standard (scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, cereal, waffles, yogurt, banana, apples, coffee, juice). I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HowieTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

This was my third stay at the BW Belle Meade. The hotel is clean and quiet; you'd never know you were right next to a highway. The front desk staff were all very nice. The breakfast was good although it would have been nice to have a little variety since we stayed there four nights. We really enjoyed the pool this trip. The only negatives are the beds are very hard, and one morning the cleaning person entered the room without knocking. We didn't have a "do not disturb" sign in the room so I made sure to get one from the desk after that.

Room Tip: I've never stayed in a room on the highway side so I don't know if it would be noisy, but I...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank smoo75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Nashville W-I40 / Whitebridge Road
10.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
#55 of 157 in Nashville
314 reviews
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West
3.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Music Row
Best Western Plus Music Row
#51 of 157 in Nashville
1,452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites

Address: 5600 O'Brien Avenue, Nashville, TN 37209-3014 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#15 Family Hotel in Nashville
#16 Business Hotel in Nashville
#32 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: £96 - £187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located 6 Miles from downtown located on the West side of Nashville off Exit 204B Whitebridge Road on Interstate 40. Standard rooms and suites feature simple decor, plus free WiFi, flat-screen TVs, desks and sitting areas. Rooms come with mini fridges, microwaves and coffeemakers. Suites offer a larger room space and include a pull out sofa bed. Perks include free hot breakfast and free on-site parking.Outdoor pool which is open during summer months, an exercise room and a business center. We are 100% NON-SMOKING property and DO NOT ALLOW PETS. Unfortunately we DO NOT offer any type of shuttle service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Hotel Nashville
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn And Suites
Best Western Nashville
Nashville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing