We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites
Ranked #31 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
147 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Very good location”
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Very good location, close to downtown and Vanderbilt area at a decent price.

The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Clean, quiet and well furnished rooms and great Hot Breakfast! Even though hotel is a stone's throw from expressway (1-40), it is very quite.


Traffic is tough, but you can exit on a small street next to Walgreens for fast access!

Hot coffee, tea, cocoa and fruit is available 24 hours a day. Coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave are in every room!

Fast wifi available throughout hotel

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

534 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    243
    204
    62
    15
    10
See reviews for
174
183
29
76
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 January 2014

I call for resrvation it was very good they help me alot plus. Easy access to any part of nashville and Greate stay, clean room,great staff, good service and great breakfast plus only one problem for me no starbuck near by i had to choose target for starbucks which i don't like. Some of cleanest and good staff in midrange hotel i ever stayed

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jigneshkumar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bismarck, North Dakota
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 January 2014

At the time of this review, this is rated the 14th best hotel in Nashville. If that is the case, there is something extremely wrong with the hotels in this town. This hotel is average to just below average at best. Staff was kind which I appreciate, but this hotel is nothing more than an average hotel and in no way should be the 14th best rated in Nashville. Chairs were ripped, floors were old, wall paper was frayed and cracks in the walls. Will spend my money elsewhere next time.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nicolas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, TN, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2014

Very nice room. Clean, neat, comfortable, quiet--just what you want in a hotel! I wanted a place I could get a good night's sleep before having surgery the next morning. And this hotel came through. They even went beyond expectations, and offered to give us a room away from stairs, ice machine, and on the opposite side of the interstate. Very helpful staff. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Mccracken J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Great value for the money. Hot breakfast was ready early and the biscuits were GREAT! Everything nice and clean. Front desk service was fast and friendly.Big flat screen TV in the room! I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank james b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2014

This hotel was ok, but not much. The room was clean, but i didn't like that the equipment in the room was cheap (microwave, hair dryer, radio). Far from activities, not well located. Good breakfast and smilly frontdesk.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bikette43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fremont, OH, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2014

A typical BW+ hotel. The facility was well maintained and attractive. Good location. The hotel was very busy and the parking lot was very crowded. Some guests parked in "no parking" areas. While I would recommend this hotel, guests should be aware that to exit the property, you must travel a side street west (around the block) and then east to get on Route 40 to downtown Nashville.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Walter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Nashville W-I40 / Whitebridge Road
7.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
#51 of 154 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 mi away
Best Western Suites Near Opryland
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West
10.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites
Address: 5600 O'Brien Avenue, Nashville, TN 37209-3014 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#15 Family Hotel in Nashville
#16 Business Hotel in Nashville
#32 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Hotel Nashville
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn And Suites
Best Western Nashville
Nashville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing