We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 Nashville Sleeps”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites
Ranked #31 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Saskatoon
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“2 Nashville Sleeps”
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Having never been to Nashville before we were looking for a hotel that was easy to get to and had easy access to the tourist attractions. The Belle Meade delivered that plus the room was great. It is what we expect from a BW property. One tip is I can suggest is that when you leave the hotel in your vehicle you should leave by turning right and then turning left onto the will have less trouble with the busy street .

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Old_Silver_Fox_SK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

579 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    272
    214
    66
    15
    12
See reviews for
197
195
33
78
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Batesville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 March 2014

I recently stayed at the Bell Meade Inn and thoroughly enjoyed my time there. Easy access to I-40. Traffic in and out of parking lot was no problem. All the usual amenities. People were nice. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. HVAC was quiet and efficient. What more do you need? I'll stay again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hudsonville, MI, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Very nice hotel, close to highways, restaurants, and attractions. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast offers nearly something for everyone (no gluten-free or sugar-free items however). Price was two thirds to half the cost of staying downtown and only about 5 to 10 minutes from the main attractions.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Everett B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Mass.
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2014

Nice, clean, comfy bed, good size room. About 5 miles from city center and music row. The room had a flat panel TV but no HD channels. There was a good wifi signal in the room. Breakfast was like in any other hotel in the category and was included in the price. Staff was always friendly and helpful. We would stay there again.

Room Tip: Try to get a room that does not face the adjacent highway, as it will be noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sigi2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

My husband and I took at weekend trip to Nashville last Sept and stayed here. We thought it wouldn't be hard to find a hotel before we came but didn't realize there was a huge crowd because of college football. LOL.. This hotel was about one of the only that had rooms that the price wasn't outrageous. It was very clean and nice for the money. Would stay her again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melinda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wiliiamstown, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 March 2014

I am comfortable everytime I stay at a best western and this location was exceptionally clean and staff friendly. LOcation was great. Owner was very engaged and helpful in finding my wat around the Nashville area.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McLean, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2014

The motel was nothing out of the ordinary, but the price seemed high to me for the less than attractive area. I guess I expected more from BW "Plus" brand. (First time we have stayed at a "Plus") I thought it would be quite a step up from the typical BW, but IMO it was not that different than other "regular" BW we have stayed in.
The breakfast area was larger than most motels, but the meal itself was just ok. Our bathroom was not the greatest and some minor issues. The bed was comfortable for a good night's sleep.
This is not the motel's fault, just FYI, it was easy to get to off the interstate to the motel, but a little confusing for us to get back onto it.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travlin4Kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
10.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Nashville W-I40 / Whitebridge Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
#49 of 155 in Nashville
277 reviews
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West
10.3 mi away
Best Western Suites Near Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites
Address: 5600 O'Brien Avenue, Nashville, TN 37209-3014 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#15 Family Hotel in Nashville
#16 Business Hotel in Nashville
#32 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Hotel Nashville
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn And Suites
Best Western Nashville
Nashville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing