We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average at best”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites
Ranked #27 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Room was clean. Fairly quiet hallway. Room service all 3 days that we were there. Breakfast was not good. All bread products were stale, yogurt had been frozen, egg product of some sort, orange just 1st morning watered down, waffle maker was broken. Go out for breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 86Sunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (615)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

421 - 427 of 615 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2014

My wife and I stayed one night at the BW Belle Meade while visiting Nashville to attend a concert. Location great - right off freeway exit. Room clean. Bathroom clean. Very good continental breakfast. Coffee was excellent (not usually the case with a motel breakfast bar). Owner/Manager very friendly. Definitely would stay there again. Everything one would want for a short-term stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Having never been to Nashville before we were looking for a hotel that was easy to get to and had easy access to the tourist attractions. The Belle Meade delivered that plus the room was great. It is what we expect from a BW property. One tip is I can suggest is that when you leave the hotel in your vehicle you should leave by turning right and then turning left onto the will have less trouble with the busy street .

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Old_Silver_Fox_SK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

I recently stayed at the Bell Meade Inn and thoroughly enjoyed my time there. Easy access to I-40. Traffic in and out of parking lot was no problem. All the usual amenities. People were nice. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. HVAC was quiet and efficient. What more do you need? I'll stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Very nice hotel, close to highways, restaurants, and attractions. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast offers nearly something for everyone (no gluten-free or sugar-free items however). Price was two thirds to half the cost of staying downtown and only about 5 to 10 minutes from the main attractions.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Everett B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

Nice, clean, comfy bed, good size room. About 5 miles from city center and music row. The room had a flat panel TV but no HD channels. There was a good wifi signal in the room. Breakfast was like in any other hotel in the category and was included in the price. Staff was always friendly and helpful. We would stay there again.

Room Tip: Try to get a room that does not face the adjacent highway, as it will be noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sigi2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

My husband and I took at weekend trip to Nashville last Sept and stayed here. We thought it wouldn't be hard to find a hotel before we came but didn't realize there was a huge crowd because of college football. LOL.. This hotel was about one of the only that had rooms that the price wasn't outrageous. It was very clean and nice for the money. Would stay her again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melinda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
10.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Nashville W-I40 / Whitebridge Road
7.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
#58 of 159 in Nashville
334 reviews
10.2 mi away
Quality Suites Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites

Address: 5600 Obrien Ave, Nashville, TN 37209-3014 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#15 Family Hotel in Nashville
#16 Business Hotel in Nashville
#32 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: £86 - £157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located 6 Miles from downtown located on the West side of Nashville off Exit 204B Whitebridge Road on Interstate 40. Standard rooms and suites feature simple decor, plus free WiFi, flat-screen TVs, desks and sitting areas. Rooms come with mini fridges, microwaves and coffeemakers. Suites offer a larger room space and include a pull out sofa bed. Perks include free hot breakfast and free on-site parking.Outdoor pool which is open during summer months, an exercise room and a business center. We are 100% NON-SMOKING property and DO NOT ALLOW PETS. Unfortunately we DO NOT offer any type of shuttle service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Hotel Nashville
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn And Suites
Best Western Nashville
Nashville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing