We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western Belle Meade Inn and Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites
Ranked #29 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Nasville, United States
2 reviews
“Best Western Belle Meade Inn and Suites”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Away from Broadway but an easy drive in. Clean rooms and a good size, front of desk very helpful. Hot breakfast and the added advantage of a pool.Value for money when you compare the prices of hotels around downtown.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Paul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

574 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    269
    212
    66
    15
    12
See reviews for
194
195
32
78
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
LAND O LAKES
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Overnighting in Nashville, found this hotel as nice as any other BW but a bit difficult to get to depending on your approach. Best to say if coming from any direction other than the I40 exit, head for the Walgreens parking lot to quickly access to the hotel. As for the hotel, clean, quiet, comfortable and a good breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RICHARD R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Chose to check this hotel first for price this year as used as traveled through Nashville coming and going last year. Same great price in quick comparison scan of other hotels and already knew very pleased with access to highway (40/65) and cleanliness. Hotel presents as clean updated in all areas; staff professional and friendly; breakfast choices good and appetizing. Will continue to use on annual trip or at least check with first.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Jerri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Our room was clean and looked relatively recently remodeled. We had no issues with noise from other guests and the breakfast downstairs the first morning was delicious! The attendant present kept things hot and fresh the entire time we were there. (The second morning was also tasty, but that attendant wasn't quite as awesome as the first.) The front desk staff was extremely personable and accommodating, helping out with suggestions for places to eat and directions to get there. The drive to downtown Nashville was about 15 minutes, but our group of three never had an issue with the commute. Overall, I'd stay again!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Erica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ft Worth, TX, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Excellent hotel for both business and pleasure. My family and I always overnight at this hotel on our way to from Canada. Staff are generally very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean and welcoming with internet access and the breakfast is free and above average. This hotel was recently redecorated giving it a fresh look and feel. I highly recommend it for any length of stay if you are visiting Nashville or just passing through.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We were visiting folks in the West Nashville and this Best Western was a very convenient place for us to stay. It was clean and modern. The staff was helpful with directions. We had a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Vickidaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris mo
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Room was clean, which is always our biggest concern. Beds were comfy, very little noise, if any. Breakfast was good but eating area was a little small. It was humid outside and the inside of the hotel was a little on the humid side.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Runningjayhawkmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Nashville W-I40 / Whitebridge Road
10.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
#46 of 155 in Nashville
274 reviews
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West
10.3 mi away
Best Western Suites Near Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites
Address: 5600 O'Brien Avenue, Nashville, TN 37209-3014 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#15 Family Hotel in Nashville
#16 Business Hotel in Nashville
#32 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Hotel Nashville
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn And Suites
Best Western Nashville
Nashville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing