We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best hotel yet in Nashville”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites
Ranked #31 of 160 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 July 2007

WE stayed at the hotel and it was greattt staff was excellent and it is newly open to the viewers who read this i strongly recommend you stay at the propertyyy theeee wholeee property is brand newwww

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank kapilp7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (628)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

612 - 618 of 628 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Kentucky
15
Reviewed 23 June 2005

The list is long....rooms are dirty (really dirty), bugs on air conditioner, mirror was splattered, place smelled musty. I am not even sure the sheets were fresh. I woke up in the morning with a bug bite.
Breakfast is at 7....no coffee until then. "high speed internet" is a computer in the business room where the employees were hanging out. Don't go!

  • Stayed: June 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Germantown, MD
14
Reviewed 6 August 2004

Nothing but problems. First they screwed up the reservations & the desk staff was rude & unhelpful during check-in. The rooms themselves (& hallways) were a tad on the dirty side. They lacked pens/pencils/paper and shamp./cond. Each room had only 1 wastebasket and the hairdryers had only 1 setting (molten lava). Breakfast selections were very poor (OJ the only juice, bagels, and a few prepackaged rolls/muffins).

On the way out, we got into a chat with an employee and discovered morale is very low. It seems the owner is letting his wife run the place (she was the problem during check-in) and she has no managerial abilities whatsoever.

If you're planning to visit Nashville, DON'T STAY HERE!!!!!! If you can afford it, we recommend Opryland. We wandered around there for a few hours and it was AMAZING!

  • Stayed: July 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
London, United Kingdom
13
Reviewed 29 July 2003

Brand spanking new hotel in a great location with typically effusive American hospitality. Was also very good value for money as am used to paying a lot more for what I got. Also, very easy to get to Music Row which is a definite plus in my book.

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Angelo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DennisJami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danny_Sonja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
10.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
10.2 mi away
Quality Suites Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West
7.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
#61 of 160 in Nashville
347 reviews
10.3 mi away
Best Western Suites Near Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites

Address: 5600 Obrien Ave, Nashville, TN 37209-3014 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#11 Family Hotel in Nashville
#16 Business Hotel in Nashville
#32 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: £89 - £171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located 6 Miles from downtown located on the West side of Nashville off Exit 204B Whitebridge Road on Interstate 40. Standard rooms and suites feature simple decor, plus free WiFi, flat-screen TVs, desks and sitting areas. Rooms come with mini fridges, microwaves and coffeemakers. Suites offer a larger room space and include a pull out sofa bed. Perks include free hot breakfast and free on-site parking.Outdoor pool which is open during summer months, an exercise room and a business center. We are 100% NON-SMOKING property and DO NOT ALLOW PETS. Unfortunately we DO NOT offer any type of shuttle service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Hotel Nashville
Best Western Nashville
Nashville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing