We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Quiet peaceful neighborhood...
Moss Wright Park ..lovely walking trails
Antique district in Goodlesttsville minutes from the house.
One of our favorite restaurants 'Chefs Market' rated # catering in Nashville, minutes from the house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GrandmaYo...
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 7 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time in Nashville and this home was perfect for my husband and I and two of our friends! The owners were great to work with and available when we had questions! The home was clean, the beds were comfy. We would definitely rent this home again next time we visit Nashville!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice neighborhood
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2016
We are so glad you slept well in our beds! Its so important to get a good nights rest when you are sight seeing all day in Nashville.. Many of our guest tell us how nice it is to get out of the craziness of downtown. It was great having you and your friends stay with us. We hope ya'll come back and see us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington
Reviewed 28 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very comfortable with everything we needed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Apr 2015
We do get calls from families that are going through medical crisis and we realize they need a comfortable clean peaceful place to stay. Jack and I are so glad this worked out for you and your loved ones. And most of all your surgery was successful! Answered Prayer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PFin7
Lansing, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable home in a safe location”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This home North of Nashville was a comfortable and inviting home within a safe and large neighborhood. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were a good size to get ready. The kitchen was well equipped with kitchen tools to prepare a home cooked meal. The screened in porch was a great place to start your day with a coffee and end the day playing cards with friends, we also took yard games but the yard was not large enough. There was a grocery store minutes away so it was convenient if you needed anything. If you are looking to take a taxi we did have to take a van since there was six of us and the trip was around $60 one way. The owners were great to work with and made themselves available if we needed anything. Overall Nashville was an amazing city and we are excited to go back again as only having 5 days was not close to enough time to see everything the city has to offer.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Comfortable and Homey
Liked least: Distance to Nashville
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to Nashville!
TIP for our Guests:: Next time you come to Nashville be sure to use Lyft or Urber they are not as expensive as a Taxi. Also you can find Groupon tickets for Nashville as well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing