We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Easy In and Out and Good Room”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
BluedogAu...
Level Contributor
76 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Easy In and Out and Good Room”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Many of our exchanges in the states were disappointing, but we must state that this site is clean and up to date. We were surprised to be greeted by the mainentance guy who left a ladder and gear in our room and stated he was working on some kinks within it. We found a cracked tile in the kitchen and another surprise visit by a cleaning person validated that yes, we were already in the unit and it had been cleaned. Phew!
We found this to be a good location to downtown and Vandy and also enjoyed the mall within 1 mile. You could almost walk there. Didn't do the Gaylord Opryland, but in 20 minutes, we did get to the original and did see a great show. Easy back to the condo. The pictures on the website make this look so much better and more updated than it is, at least in our situation, but it was great to have a balcony and get some breeze, sit out there and my husband could smoke. That was worth a ton! We will go back again but feel the exchange rate is all about Nashville, and not about the site itself.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bluequilt...
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and comfortable!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Easy to get to. Close to several Nashville attractions. Very clean, quiet and comfortable. You need a car to go downtown. I thought it was a bargain for how nice it was. Only drawback was that the elevator was very stale smelling. Otherwise I would definitely go there again. Loved it!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BettyMoor...
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Getaway”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to stay in Nashville. Close to area attractions and great shopping. Staff very friendly and helpful.

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Beautiful grounds.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
255Love2t...
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Condo was very nice, the time-share pressure was not.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
11
people found this review helpful

We used vacation points to rent through RCI, and were very pleased to find such a lovely property very close to the conference we attended. The inside and outside were very well maintained, the bed was comfortable, and the kitchen and bathroom well appointed. All was great, and when we received the Concierge package, we were informed that we may be able to use our vacation points in other ways, but had to meet with a staff member. We arranged the appointment for the day we were leaving, and heard how Wyndham points would work, and that our points should work the same way, but after 3 hours while a "manager" was trying to "find how our points connected with Wyndham's", the only thing they could say was that we had to buy $14,000.00 worth of Wyndham points to make it work. We declined, reminded them that we had a 9 hour drive ahead of us, and bad weather predicted, and were STILL stuck there for almost another hour. We should have been very forceful and told them we didn't want to buy points, but were strung along while awaiting further information. If you stay here, tell them you don't want to hear their spiel, just enjoy the condo, because they WILL high pressure you. I'd recommend the condos, they were very nice. Just be forceful that you don't want to talk about "Wyndham benefits".

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The property was very nice, well maintained and clean
Liked least: Sales pressure to buy Wyndham points, and not giving upfront information that we would need to buy points to access Wyndam Rewards.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$47
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing