We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Quiet night at HOME2 Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
Ranked #56 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Nashville, United States
1 review
“A Quiet night at HOME2 Suites”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2014

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was near everything and provided value. My fridge was not plugged in when I checked in but that problem was solved quickly when the staff moved us to another room. I would stay there again but the breakfast was not satisfying.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Rishard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Toya T, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
Thank You for choosing Home2 Suites Nashville Airport, your comments and request mean alot to us. It is because of you that we can make changes for the better.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

492 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    253
    118
    58
    37
    26
See reviews for
129
102
21
200
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 January 2014

My wife and I had to find a hotel in Nashville when our flight home was cancelled due to the winter storm of 2014. We ended up staying at the Home2 Suites near the airport. We were not aware of this brand in the Hilton family until this visit. The accommodations were excellent and the staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. They were truly interested in having our stay be a pleasant one. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling for leisure or on business.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager22013, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Thanks for choosing the Home2Suites Nashville Airport during your stay. We value your comments greatly and was happy to hear that your stay was more enjoyable. We hope that the next time that you are in Nashville that you choose the Home2Suites Nashville Airport..Its your Home2.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2014

It's a great new hotel in the area. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are nicely appointed, including a USB charger at the bedside. Good TV selection and nice separate sitting area. However, the room I had adjoined another room, and the noise from that room (TV and the guy in it) were much louder than expected. Nothing that can't be solved with a pair of earplugs, but you expect better quality construction in a hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank The_Notorious_BLG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager22013, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Thanks for choosing the Home2Suites Nashville Airport during your stay. We value your comments greatly and was happy to hear that your stay was more enjoyable. We hope that the next time that you are in Nashville that you choose the Home2Suites Nashville Airport..Its your Home2.
We will also invest in ear-plugs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2014

We loved it here! We would stay again in a minute. Excellent location, very spacious and very comfortable. I might improve on the breakfast a bit, but still very good spot for a family. Parking was a little work for us but still worked out great.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager22013, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Thanks for choosing the Home2Suites Nashville Airport during your stay. We value your comments greatly and was happy to hear that your stay was more enjoyable. We hope that the next time that you are in Nashville that you choose the Home2Suites Nashville Airport..Its your Home2.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, TN, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2014

Staying Home2 suites was like staying in a very nice apartment. It was a great enjoyable experience. Having 2 televisions and temperature controls (bedroom and living room) was awesome. It was a fantastic experience.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Renata W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager22013, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Thanks for choosing the Home2Suites Nashville Airport during your stay. We value your comments greatly and was happy to hear that your stay was more enjoyable. We hope that the next time that you are in Nashville that you choose the Home2Suites Nashville Airport..Its your Home2.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

I had a wonderful stay on a cross country drive on a snowy night. This was the first Home2 I had visited and now I prefer this line of the Hilton portfolio the most. Not only did the evening and morning staff go the extra mile for my pet and I, the amenities the hotel offered made the stay very enjoyable. The front desk will loan a cook stove and pan and there is a grocery store nearby ( or Trader Joe's is 8 miles away), if you prefer to cook for yourself. The have Nutrogena amenities in the bath and a very well-equipped and bright workout room. Its location directly off of I-40 is perfect for the weary traveler going from east to west (yet you cannot hear the highway at all).

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mwinevergreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager22013, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Thanks for choosing the Home2Suites Nashville Airport during your stay. We value your comments greatly and was happy to hear that your stay was more enjoyable. We hope that the next time that you are in Nashville that you choose the Home2Suites Nashville Airport..Its your Home2.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
69 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2014 via mobile

I want to clarify I stayed at home 2 by airport only 5 months old. Hotel so modern clean returned car rental fast to be prepared for my early flight. Wish there was a window or balcony I like fresh air now did not have breakfeast to early flight now in in early am I started seeing bugs on the floor called front desk said they cant kill these Japanese bettles that look like orange lady bugs but people need to know about the problem in nashville dont want to take any home either our own government released these in the 90s now the are uncontrollable. Not going to nashville anymore sorry they need to get rid of them

Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank regprovo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager22013, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Thanks for choosing the Home2Suites Nashville Airport during your stay. We value your comments greatly and was happy to hear that your stay was more enjoyable. We hope that the next time that you are in Nashville that you choose the Home2Suites Nashville Airport..Its your Home2.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville / Airport
0.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Airport
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport

Property: Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
Address: 832 Royal Pkwy, Nashville, TN 37214-3747
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Home2 Suites Nashville/Airport is located off of I-40 in Nashville's Airport district. Situated less than 12 minutes from downtown Nashville's entertainment district and only a short shuttle ride to Nashville International Airport.Within close proximity to our Home2 Suites Nashville/Airport hotel, you'll find a range of local businesses. So if you're staying here on business, your meeting or conference won't be far away. Some of the corporations nearby include: Gibson Guitars, Aladdin Industries, Suntrust, Deloitte, Dell Computers, Genesco Inc., HCA, Summitt Medical Center, Kroger, Thomas Nelson Publishers. Nashville attractions in close proximity to the hotel are: Grand Ole Opry, The Hermitage "Home of our 7th United States President, Andrew Jackson," Nashville Shores, Lebanon Prime Outlet Mall, Music Row, The Ryman Auditorium, The Bridgestone Arena "Home of the Nashville Predators," LP Field "Home of the Tennessee Titans 2008 AFC South Champions," Country Music Hall of Fame, The District Downtown. The Home2 Suites Nashville/Airport hotel offers a warm, inviting welcome, coupled with amenities to help you relax and prepare for your visit the Music City. Our guestrooms feature: Queen beds with plush bedding, Large executive desks with ergonomic chairs, Complimentary wireless and wired Internet, Complimentary local phone calls, Luxurious bath products. To help with all the necessities of home and more, the Home2 Suites Nashville/Airport boasts: Complimentary,Healthy Buffet, Complimentary Airport Shuttle Service, Indoor pool, Spin2 Cycle center equipped with the latest Star Trac equipment and 24-hour laundry facility, 24-hour Home2 Market, Outdoor Grilling area, and Firepit area. The Home2 Suites Nashville/Airport hotel has: A separate meeting space, Audio/Visual,and Catering Services. Even if you're in Nashville to enjoy the great outdoors, we want you to enjoy our great indoors as well. That's why we offer a full range of services and amenities at our hotel to make your stay with us exceptional. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotel.de, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing