We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Hutton Hotel(Nashville)
US$327
US$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$220
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$239
US$220
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$213
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$255
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$268
US$227
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$286
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (649)
Filter reviews
649 results
Traveller rating
329
166
76
47
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
329
166
76
47
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitmini kitchenfull size fridgenashville airportqueen bedgreat hotelbusiness staybreakfast sandwichan extended stayquiet locationsitting areaindoor poolyogurtcomplimentary breakfastup to dategreat roomhome away from home
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
536 - 541 of 649 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2014

BE AWARE - If you book this location on Expedia, they do not show that there is a charge for your dog (if you travel with one). Other than that, this facility is very nice and clean. Bring a swim suit and workout clothes for sure. It is pretty quiet in this area with the exception of a few planes landing and taking off. Not a major distraction though. Close to major interstates and highways.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Toya T, Front Office Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

We would like to that you for taking time out of your schedule to write a review, regarding the Home2 Suites Nashville Airport. We would like to apologize for any inconveniences you encountered, on your way to staying with us. We have gotten in contact with Expedia and the pet fee charge has been added to the website. Thank You again for the review and when you are back in town, we hope to be your Home2.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Just leave the lid off it. That was evidently the solution to my toilet flush mechanism issue as discovered when I returned for my 2nd night's stay. Had to reach into the back of the toilet to flush. GROSS!!! Hotel staff was more interested in basketball than helping me check in.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Toya T, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete a reveiw on TripAdvisor. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will be addressed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I would rate this hotel a 4.5. The only reason I pull back from a 5 is because they do not have room service. Otherwise, Home2 is a wonderful place to stay. Hotel is also located close to restaurants and other features. Pool and workout room is a plus.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Larita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Toya T, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Thank you for that 4.5, we will take it. We want to thank you for the kind words and great review. If we could rate you for your stay you would definately get a 5. We cannot wait until you visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

This hotel is very clean, bed and linens wonderful and comfortable, provided excellent service. Never had to wait for anything. There is a pool, outdoor grill and comfortable seating area with fire pit outside. My husband was surprised and the size of our room. Enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 572barbarav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Toya T, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Great Guests=Great place to work.....Thank you for the kind words and the great review, it was a pleasure serving you all and we cannot wait to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

From the time of planning to the fruition of our women's conference the excellence of this hotel was spot on. I would recommend this hotel to Kings and Queens. I was treated like Royalty for less. The room is so exceptional it takes all of the worry out of the stay. The breakfast was great and the decore is amazing. Thanks again for the care.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank chanteak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Toya T, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.Your loyalty as a customer is very much appreciated. You know that everytime you come to HOME2 SUITES, that you will be treated like royalty. Thank you for the excellent review and we cannot wait to see you again soon, because we are your HOME2.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews