We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not worth the money” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
Ranked #54 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
“Not worth the money”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014

This hotel is not worth the rate. While the kitchen area is nice the rest of the room leaves a lot to be desired. The shower is very cheap and resembles one of a value hotel. If you do give it a try and experience any problems good luck as the staff treats it as an inconvenience.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jessica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Toya T, Front Office Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on tripadvisor, and would like to apologize for any inconvenience that you indured, while staying at the Home2 suites. Your happiness is what we strive to provide at the Home2 and if you feeled anyless than that, I would like to apologize. Please come back and stay again, I assure you that your experience will be very different from the last. We would love to make this your Home2.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

484 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    250
    116
    57
    37
    24
See reviews for
127
100
21
199
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

I cannot say enough good things about the staff at this hotel. I was surprised to find that there was only a shower and no hot tub at the hotel, but the professionalism, courtesy, and genuine helpfulness of the staff make this hotel worth staying at by themselves. I highly recommend this hotel for the fact that you will be taken care of by this wonderful group of people.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Wes T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Toya T, Front Office Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a reveiw on Tripadvisor, and thank you for the wonderful comments about the Home2 Staff. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and wonderful guests, such as yourself. It is very rare that we get good comments and it is very refreshing.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

BE AWARE - If you book this location on Expedia, they do not show that there is a charge for your dog (if you travel with one). Other than that, this facility is very nice and clean. Bring a swim suit and workout clothes for sure. It is pretty quiet in this area with the exception of a few planes landing and taking off. Not a major distraction though. Close to major interstates and highways.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Toya T, Front Office Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
We would like to that you for taking time out of your schedule to write a review, regarding the Home2 Suites Nashville Airport. We would like to apologize for any inconveniences you encountered, on your way to staying with us. We have gotten in contact with Expedia and the pet fee charge has been added to the website. Thank You again for the review and when you are back in town, we hope to be your Home2.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worthington, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014

Just leave the lid off it. That was evidently the solution to my toilet flush mechanism issue as discovered when I returned for my 2nd night's stay. Had to reach into the back of the toilet to flush. GROSS!!! Hotel staff was more interested in basketball than helping me check in.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Toya T, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete a reveiw on TripAdvisor. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will be addressed.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

I would rate this hotel a 4.5. The only reason I pull back from a 5 is because they do not have room service. Otherwise, Home2 is a wonderful place to stay. Hotel is also located close to restaurants and other features. Pool and workout room is a plus.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Larita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Toya T, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Thank you for that 4.5, we will take it. We want to thank you for the kind words and great review. If we could rate you for your stay you would definately get a 5. We cannot wait until you visit again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

This hotel is very clean, bed and linens wonderful and comfortable, provided excellent service. Never had to wait for anything. There is a pool, outdoor grill and comfortable seating area with fire pit outside. My husband was surprised and the size of our room. Enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 572barbarav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Toya T, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Great Guests=Great place to work.....Thank you for the kind words and the great review, it was a pleasure serving you all and we cannot wait to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2014

From the time of planning to the fruition of our women's conference the excellence of this hotel was spot on. I would recommend this hotel to Kings and Queens. I was treated like Royalty for less. The room is so exceptional it takes all of the worry out of the stay. The breakfast was great and the decore is amazing. Thanks again for the care.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank chanteak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Toya T, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.Your loyalty as a customer is very much appreciated. You know that everytime you come to HOME2 SUITES, that you will be treated like royalty. Thank you for the excellent review and we cannot wait to see you again soon, because we are your HOME2.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville / Airport
0.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Airport
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport

Property: Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
Address: 832 Royal Pkwy, Nashville, TN 37214-3747
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Home2 Suites Nashville/Airport is located off of I-40 in Nashville's Airport district. Situated less than 12 minutes from downtown Nashville's entertainment district and only a short shuttle ride to Nashville International Airport.Within close proximity to our Home2 Suites Nashville/Airport hotel, you'll find a range of local businesses. So if you're staying here on business, your meeting or conference won't be far away. Some of the corporations nearby include: Gibson Guitars, Aladdin Industries, Suntrust, Deloitte, Dell Computers, Genesco Inc., HCA, Summitt Medical Center, Kroger, Thomas Nelson Publishers. Nashville attractions in close proximity to the hotel are: Grand Ole Opry, The Hermitage "Home of our 7th United States President, Andrew Jackson," Nashville Shores, Lebanon Prime Outlet Mall, Music Row, The Ryman Auditorium, The Bridgestone Arena "Home of the Nashville Predators," LP Field "Home of the Tennessee Titans 2008 AFC South Champions," Country Music Hall of Fame, The District Downtown. The Home2 Suites Nashville/Airport hotel offers a warm, inviting welcome, coupled with amenities to help you relax and prepare for your visit the Music City. Our guestrooms feature: Queen beds with plush bedding, Large executive desks with ergonomic chairs, Complimentary wireless and wired Internet, Complimentary local phone calls, Luxurious bath products. To help with all the necessities of home and more, the Home2 Suites Nashville/Airport boasts: Complimentary,Healthy Buffet, Complimentary Airport Shuttle Service, Indoor pool, Spin2 Cycle center equipped with the latest Star Trac equipment and 24-hour laundry facility, 24-hour Home2 Market, Outdoor Grilling area, and Firepit area. The Home2 Suites Nashville/Airport hotel has: A separate meeting space, Audio/Visual,and Catering Services. Even if you're in Nashville to enjoy the great outdoors, we want you to enjoy our great indoors as well. That's why we offer a full range of services and amenities at our hotel to make your stay with us exceptional. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, Hotel.de, Hilton Hotels Direct and HRS so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing