We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice place to get away from the hustle and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Wyndham Nashville Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wyndham Nashville Resort
Living Room Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Wyndham Nashville Resort
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom in a 2 bedroom condo
Master bathroom
Indoor Pool
Exercise Room
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Krissy765
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Very nice place to get away from the hustle and bustle of downtown Nashville”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This is a very nice condo. We had a two bedroom, two bath and three women stayed in the condo. The condo is spacious and comfortable. We spent each day in Nashville, (a short 15 minute trip) but it was nice to get away from the craziness of the city. The registration was extremely smooth and surprisingly, nobody even mentioned a time share tour! The concierge was very helpful and printed out a list of his favorites. We tried many of his suggestions and found them all to be enjoyable. We did not use the shuttle but as an after thought it would have been a smart idea considering how much money we spent each day on parking fees. The condos are within walking distance of the Opryland Hotel. It was a perfect morning workout to walk /jog to the Opryland Hotel and back. We will stay there again and recommend it to friends too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the condo
Liked least: The water pressure. It was sufficient but not great
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robyn M
Painesville, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good price for average condo but housekeeping issues.”
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is an ok unit; however, the tile needs completely redone in this particular unit. One tile in particular is a safety hazard near the kitchen. The rest of the condo is good; however, they need a new housekeeping crew. The bottom of the shower floor is VERY dark brown - like it hasn't been cleaned in quite some time. There is hardly any water pressure that comes out of the shower head so good luck with that. Also, my husband accidentally left his shirt, a pair of shorts & socks & 2 condo towels in the dryer when we left. We remembered the very next day & called the front desk in the morning. We were told that the front desk cannot (and will not) bother the new guest to check this out. I would have thought housekeeping would have checked the washer & dryer when they were cleaning after we left, but obviously they don't. Make sure you don't leave anything behind. When we finally convinced somebody to go check the day after this, we were told there was nothing in the dryer. So what that means is either housekeeping found it & threw the items out or the new (1 night) guest did.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The price and location
Liked least: The shower and tile floor
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mtrinkle
2 reviews
“It was excellent place to stay.”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Would absolutely go again and will be looking for another Wyndham to stay at when needed. The place was very clean and felt secure.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TJ R
Columbus, Ohio
2 reviews
“Good location and no hassles with rental process.”
Reviewed 23 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The rental process went very well. The offeror was responsive and honest. We had no trouble on site. This resort was pleasant and well kept. There was no sales pitch for us about joining, and we really appreciated that. There was no cleaning service, but there was a laundry machine and dishwasher in the room. Soap and fresh towels could be obtained easily. The location provided easy access driving access to Nashville and the sits surrounding it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jcmiggs
Yorkville, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wyndham Nashville”
Reviewed 28 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Great location for our trip. Booking was smooth and easy. Very clean condo. Had everything we needed for our stay. Great amenities. Shuttle was on time and very convenient, no hassles in trying to park downtown or worrying about a designated driver. Not one call or message from the sales staff. Thanks Matt and TripAdvisor.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kco2015
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The condo was very nice.”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our condo and Nashville. The owner gave us a free upgrade and extra night. What a great surprise!! Booking through trip advisor was a breeze. Skip the guaranteed 90 minute condo presentation because it lasted 4 hours!!!,. We were talked into it at check in and wasted valuable time on our vacation.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2015
Thank you for using us for your vacation stay. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you in the future.

Thank you
Michael
WOW VO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlie K
Signal Hill, California
2 reviews
“Loved this Place”
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Loved this place! Clean, quiet, not expensive and the staff was very hospitable. We definitely will stay there on our next trip to Nashville.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Super quiet and convenient to everything.
Liked least: It was a little difficult to find where to check in. Better signage would have helped.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing