We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Omni Nashville Hotel
Ranked #7 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Newport, Rhode Island
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 15 October 2013

I attended a conference at the OMNI. I took the Gray Line shuttle to the hotel. The Bell Staff ran out to great the shuttle and I never touched my luggage untill I was in my room. Check in was fast and efficient. I was given a beautiful corner room on the 18th floor. As a member of the select club (frequent stay program), I was also given my free coffee forms to put on my door at night for coffee delivery in the morning. There was a small coffee pot in the room with coffee, tea, cream and sugar also. The hotel location is fabulous. I had no problems there and will definately return. The Conference facilitys were also great. Lots of meeting and ballroom space. Perfect for a large conference.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank patmartel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,590 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,143
    1,002
    275
    106
    64
See reviews for
541
1,110
56
3,273
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (477)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Minnesota, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Overall, the experience was very good. This new hotel has some kinks to iron out but nothing major. Gorgeous property in a fabulous location just 2 blocks from nightlife, shopping and dining. VERY friendly staff

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Gene E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Great hotel and staff went above and beyond. A must stay while in Nashville. Quality of food and service is top notch. Barlines s the new spot for great food and entertainment. Great location for all of your needs while in Nashville.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank rdhmke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2013

What can you say about an exciting new hotel that opened just 13 days ago, except BEAUTIFUL. It is connected to the Music Hall of Fame and across the street from the Bridgestone conference center. It is 2 blocks from Broadway where everything is happening. But, I digress, the rooms, absolutely beautiful, large, great beds, flat screen TV, spacious bathroom. The rooms were very quiet. I was on the 13th floor and didn't hear anything. Some other people on lower floors said they could hear music from the outside but nothing too loud. The lobby is beautiful, and the main restaurant was very good. Service was wonderful. If you're looking for a hotel with that great "new" smell look no further!!!

Room Tip: Join the Omni Hotel program and become a select guest. On your first stay you get complimentary Wi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank uttravellady29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Everything about this hotel is TOP QUALITY! Beautiful lobby, great restaurants, & comfortable rooms are just a few things which place this hotel in its own category! 5 STARS from me! We are so glad the Omni has arrived in Nashville!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 October 2013

The location, accommodations, services and amenities are exceptional. This hotel is very convenient to downtown attractions. Make sure you check out the pool and spa. This is the newest hotel in downtown Nashville. The breakfast/brunch buffet was very nice. The selection of item was great. Really enjoyed the sweet potato pancakes. This hotel is next to the new convention center, one block from the Bridgestone center and attached to the Country music hall of fame.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank DOUGLAS H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jupite, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Checkin took 20 minutes due to computer problems. Housekeeping tried to enter our room at 8 am sunday morning despite the fact that we were still checked in. Bellman continued knocking on our door at 7:45 am Sunday with my shined shoes instead of just leaving them at the door. Nice facility though; great restaurant and fitness facility. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Downtown Nashville
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
#11 of 155 in Nashville
2,811 reviews
Downtown Nashville
Hermitage Hotel
Hermitage Hotel
#3 of 155 in Nashville
1,583 reviews
Hilton Nashville Downtown
#17 of 155 in Nashville
1,134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
#10 of 155 in Nashville
1,671 reviews
Hutton Hotel
#15 of 155 in Nashville
1,923 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Nashville Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Nashville Hotel

Property: Omni Nashville Hotel
Address: 250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37203-4206
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Nashville Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Prestigia, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Omni Nashville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing