We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Omni Nashville Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$284
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hutton Hotel(Nashville)
US$359
US$276
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$275
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$235
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$236
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$251
US$225
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites(Nashville)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$266
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (6,349)
Filter reviews
6,349 results
Traveller rating
4,731
1,098
312
128
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,731
1,098
312
128
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscountry music hall of famegreat locationbeautiful hotelmusic city centerconvention centerbridgestone arenarooftop poolwithin walking distancetwo blocksbusiness conferencelive musicbroadway streetvalet parkinghonky tonksnotesamenitiesdowntown
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6,266 - 6,271 of 6,349 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2013

This was our first trip to Nashville and the Omni. The Omni Hotel was amazing, the staff was very accommodating & the location was perfect! Our children especially loved the complimentary cookies & milk that was brought to the room. I have already referred this hotel to many of our friends & we are planning a couples weekend in the near future! Absolutely no complaints!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jamie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

The Omni Hotel was a fantastic experience. I went for a convention with in the Hotel. The hotel had only been open a couple of weeks. My room still had a new smell. Overall the room was very comfortable, the staff was actually quite amazing. They did not seem like it was a recently opened hotel. I had a great experience. A couple blocks from the main strip. Lots of fun to be had in Nashville.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Joshua T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Waiting an hour for room. No cable tv for 2 days - during Sunday football! No toilet paper in men's lobby restroom. Charged twice for valet parking and didn't have a car! $75 a night incidental hold on card - not disclosed at check in. Rude bell hops. Poor food.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

The Omni Nashville is just beautiful! And I love that they have great amenities for their frequent stayers (even if you just sign up!), such as free coffee delivery in the morning, free internet, etc... However, I stayed a few weeks after they opened and they do have some glitches to work out....the cable TV was out, the staff is not as trained as I would hope, etc. But the location is great, the property is beautiful, and I would happily try them again in a few months.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Melissa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

The hotel is brand new. The room was absolutely beautiful! Unfortunately, the room was not completely clean when we arrived, and the cable did not work for half our stay. Hopefully, these issues were purely due to the newness of the hotel, and will be remedied in the future.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank pilotcarol2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews