We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“New Hotel Shines”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Omni Nashville Hotel
Ranked #6 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Aurora, United States
1 review
“New Hotel Shines”
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Nice place, great location if you want to be downtown near all the night life. Staff was remarkably friendly and helpful. Amenities are very nice. Only complaint I had (fairly minor overall) was the quality and selection of the breakfast buffet. Scrambled eggs for $17. They had a "biscuit bar" that was unique.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Douglas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,231 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,883
    937
    252
    102
    57
See reviews for
501
1,027
53
3,085
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (460)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 October 2013

This is a great new hotel in a great location. Very clean and the beds were extremely comfy. This hotel is ideal for walking to various areas. The staff seemed on top of everything. The rooms were spacious. I enjoyed the connection of the hotel to Hatch Show print and the museum.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Lesley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Brand new hotel in excellent location. Only problem was with valet parking not being able to retrieve car within the 15 minutes they said it would take. They refunded the overnight parking fee of $30 for taking 40 minutes to get it to me. I am confident that this problem will not be an issue once all the staff has been properly trained.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Bob G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 October 2013

A welcome sight of warm, engaging staff in classy decorated surroundings which was quite surprising for a property opened for just 10 days! The true test was we were their 1st travel conference of close to 1,000 guests that were extremely well looked after... Meeting room space and audio/tech equipment beautifully appointed and state of the art - plus great location. Lots of good luck & business!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Valerie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Louis, MO, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 October 2013

High price for just OK value. Downtown location is good. Elevator security requiring room key for floor selection is a silly practice that was inconvenient and easily avoided, recommend discontinuation. Choice of serving dish for food item is very poor. All personnel encountered were very nice and professional.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pikeville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 October 2013

This was our first trip to Nashville and the Omni. The Omni Hotel was amazing, the staff was very accommodating & the location was perfect! Our children especially loved the complimentary cookies & milk that was brought to the room. I have already referred this hotel to many of our friends & we are planning a couples weekend in the near future! Absolutely no complaints!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jamie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Albany, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 October 2013

The Omni Hotel was a fantastic experience. I went for a convention with in the Hotel. The hotel had only been open a couple of weeks. My room still had a new smell. Overall the room was very comfortable, the staff was actually quite amazing. They did not seem like it was a recently opened hotel. I had a great experience. A couple blocks from the main strip. Lots of fun to be had in Nashville.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Joshua T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Downtown Nashville
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
#11 of 154 in Nashville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hilton Nashville Downtown
#18 of 154 in Nashville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,021 reviews
Thompson Nashville
#7 of 154 in Nashville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 602 reviews
Downtown Nashville
Sheraton Grand Nashville Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Nashville Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Nashville Hotel

Property: Omni Nashville Hotel
Address: 250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37203-4206
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Nashville Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Ctrip TA, Agoda, Priceline, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Omni Nashville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing