We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Omni excellence”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Omni Nashville Hotel
Ranked #7 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Overall The hotel and staff were top notch. Its a brand new hotel so the rooms are pristine. The staff were wonderful and very nice and helpful. The in hotel spa was fantastic. I highly recommend this hotel and definatly take advantage of the Spa/massage. The Omni is within walking distance to so many local attractions the was no need to get cabs of take the free bus system.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

We are delighted to hear your stay at the Omni Nashville Hotel exceeded your expectations and was such a memorable experience. We will ensure that the Mokara Spa team receives your feedback as well and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5,941)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5,415 - 5,421 of 5,941 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2014

Issue with booking, they got dates wrong, but I noticed upon receiving email and rectified. Shower and toilet issues. But maintenance sorted out problems quickly. Gave me extra towels and free breakfast voucher. Fitness centre was v. good. Food at Keynotes v. good if your not strictly vegan (which I am but by health not choice).

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kathleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review and provide us with feedback. We value your opinion and thank you for choosing to stay at the Omni Nashville Hotel. We regret that your recent stay at our property was so much disappointment and your comments have been passed along to our management team. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 615.782.5300 and ask to speak to the Manager on Duty. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will give us another chance when your travels bring you back to Music City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

We loved our stay at the Nashville Omni. The hotel is gorgeous...very elegant and warm. It was a weekend getaway for four girls and we couldn't have picked a better location. It's within walking distance of all the action of Broadway and security is awesome for females traveling alone. The room colors and furnishings were a wonderful backdrop for a relaxing weekend.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Melanie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to submit a review of your recent stay at our property. We are very pleased our location and the décor of our rooms exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and do hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

From the moment we arrived until we departed, this was a 5 star experience. We did not expect to be so impressed. The design of the hotel leaves one with feelings of space and comfort - I wish I could do that with our home.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kathy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to hear your experience was so wonderful and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you back to Nashville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Beautiful hotel with a superb location. The rooms were clean and plush. The bed as super comfy. The concierege staf was extremely knowledgable and helpful, Justin the hotel car service driver was timely, informative and great. Would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Nashville.

Room Tip: ask for a room that faces the Nashville downtown skyline - it was beautiful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank megd004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to review our property and we are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Me and my husband stayed in Nashville with another couple for the first time. We loved the location of the hotel across the street from Bridgstone and it's a 3 min walk away from Broadway. The rooms were very nice and the hotel was modern and new. The staff were more than helpful and friendly. I do think internet should be included in the room rate though. There were a lot of business travelers at the hotel but that didn't bother us. We ate at all of the restaurants in the hotel and the food was good at all. Barlines is a fun place to go they always have live music (get the potato skins). My only major complaint of the hotel was the up keep of the rooms. The rooms were clean when we arrived but we stayed 8 nights and they never cleaned the room. They provided us with towels and made the bed. They didn't replenish the toilet paper, clean the toilet/bathroom or vacuum. It was really disappointing. It is such a beautiful hotel but they really should clean the rooms especially when you are there for 8 nights. Overall we loved the location, food and hotel and most of all NASHVILLE....

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 81thomson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

We are very pleased to hear that overall you had a very enjoyable experience at the Omni Nashville Hotel. We are disappointed to about the cleanliness of your room and have passed this feedback along to our Director of Housekeeping for review. Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with this review and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Better than all the other hotels in town in that price range. Staff very friendly and efficient. Rooms were clean, acoustics was great. The room had everything I wanted at that price, including a refrigerator. The bathroom was very clean and the shower had plenty of water pressure. I will definitely stay there when I go back to Nashville.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank plaval1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Thank you for taking time to post your positive feedback from your recent visit to our hotel. We're pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope that when your plans bring you back to Nashville, you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Downtown Nashville
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
#11 of 159 in Nashville
2,928 reviews
Hilton Nashville Downtown
#19 of 159 in Nashville
1,233 reviews
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
#12 of 159 in Nashville
1,765 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Nashville
Sheraton Grand Nashville Downtown
Downtown Nashville
Hotel Indigo Nashville
Hotel Indigo Nashville
#17 of 159 in Nashville
1,273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Nashville Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Nashville Hotel

Address: 250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37203-4206
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range: £195 - £696 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Nashville Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Prestigia, Evoline ltd, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Omni Nashville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing