We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Omni, latin for everything, it's true!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Omni Nashville Hotel
Ranked #7 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Service, amenities, convenience to local attractions, food quality. All superior. Highly recommend. Caveat: they're still working on their Express Check-in service on-line, so you might need a little patience and call the property to confirm.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Richard N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that overall your stay was an enjoyable one and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6,019)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5,166 - 5,172 of 6,019 reviews

Reviewed 21 April 2014

From the minute we arrived to the minute we left, everything was perfect. Great atmosphere and the staff was fantastic. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Nashville. It is a Higher End Hotel so be prepared to spend some money, but it is worth it.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear you had such a nice stay and that our service and accommodations left such a lasting impression. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

The Omni Nashville at Music City Center is a perfect hotel for experiencing downtown Nashville. Adjacent to the convention center and Country Music Hall of Fame, it provides a great launching point for throughout the city. 2 blocks from the honky tonks on Broadway, 2 blocks to the Johnny Cash Museum, etc. Staff is extremely friendly, restaurants are decent (I found Barlines to be much better than the snooty Kitchen Notes restaurant), and everything is walkable. Definitely will stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Dan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay at the Omni Nashville Hotel. We are very pleased that overall you had an enjoyable stay. We apologize for the minor inconveniences you encountered at Kitchen Notes, but glad this would not deter you from staying with us again in the future which we look forward to!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

The Omni Nashville is an amazing hotel that will exceed your expectations! Thst staff are eager to please and will work to meet your every need. The hotel connects directly to the Country Music Hall of Fame, which is convenient. The outdoor pool area is lovely. The views from the room are very nice. A very good value.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank momof3Philadelphia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to submit a review of your recent stay at our property. We are very pleased you found the location to be so ideal and that the friendliness of our staff was so impressive. We appreciate your feedback and do hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We recently participated in an annual user conference here and everything was top notch. Right from check in, to the business services team at the UPS store, at the restaurants, it was as comfortable a place to hold an event as I have ever experienced.

I was lucky enough to secure a room on a higher floor and the plate glass window view out to the mountains was a great way to start the day. The room was noticeably quieter than most properties which I appreciated.

The Kitchen breakfast buffet, though $20, was well worth it. Two kinds of shaved ham, super crumble biscuits, jam bar, omelet station and fun, friendly staff.

Walking distance to other restaurants and the bustling Broadway is another great plus.
Looking forward to future stays there very much!

Room Tip: Bring some water as there was not a sundry shop that I could find within the property. The Concierge...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Foodie2D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Thank you for taking time to post your positive feedback from your recent visit to our hotel. We're pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope that when your plans bring you back to Nashville, you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Very nice hotel, great staff. Convenient location to music city convention center but you pay the price for this convenience. VERY PRICEY. Close distance to walk to Broadway where all the shops are. The hotel restaurants a good. The best is Barlines. The Kitchen is bland.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank florencet263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to submit a review of your recent stay at our property. We are very pleased you found the location to be so ideal and that you enjoyed your stay overall. We appreciate your feedback and do hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

When we arrived we were booked in a room by the elevator. We went to bed around 10 cst. We were awake until 2:30 AM, which is 3:30 our normal time, due to noise from guests coming in from Broadway. My fiance went to the front desk, and they kindly upgraded our room and made sure we were far away from the elevator. We didn't hear a peep from anyone else the rest of our stay. My best advice is when booking a room here... just specify that you don't want to be anywhere near the elevator, and you will have a great stay!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Megan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Thank you for your review and for your loyalty to Omni Hotels & Resorts! We are very pleased to hear that your slight issue was resolved by our staff with "wow" service and we are honored by your feedback. We will ensure the entire staff receives your kudos and we look forward to providing a warm welcome on your next visit to the Omni Nashville Hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Downtown Nashville
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
#12 of 159 in Nashville
2,948 reviews
Hilton Nashville Downtown
#18 of 159 in Nashville
1,259 reviews
Downtown Nashville
Hotel Indigo Nashville
Hotel Indigo Nashville
#17 of 159 in Nashville
1,283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
#11 of 159 in Nashville
1,797 reviews
Downtown Nashville
The Hermitage Hotel
The Hermitage Hotel
#4 of 159 in Nashville
1,638 reviews
Downtown Nashville
Sheraton Grand Nashville Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Nashville Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Nashville Hotel

Address: 250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37203-4206
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range: £226 - £722 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Nashville Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Omni Nashville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing