We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Omni Nashville Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$317
US$284
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hutton Hotel(Nashville)
US$359
US$276
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$275
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$235
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$236
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$249
US$225
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites(Nashville)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$280
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (6,348)
Filter reviews
6,348 results
Traveller rating
4,730
1,098
312
128
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,730
1,098
312
128
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscountry music hall of famegreat locationbeautiful hotelmusic city centerconvention centerbridgestone arenarooftop poolwithin walking distancetwo blocksbusiness conferencelive musicbroadway streetvalet parkinghonky tonksnotesamenitiesdowntown
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5,193 - 5,198 of 6,348 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Great location, really comfortable hotel. Added bonus is it connects to Hatch Print Studio and Country Music Hall of Fame. Good food at Kitchen Notes. Friendly staff. Walk to Broadway, Symphony Hall and Cash Museum.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Eve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This is a great hotel, they took care of our every need...pleasant room, spacious and clean- and with REAL art in the rooms. Great courteous service and good food. The pool and poolside cafe are alot of fun.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Hyde E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I came here for a convention but would come back for a vacation in a heartbeat. This is a gorgeous hotel, beautifully designed, chic and stylish, with a truly outstanding staff (special thanks to Haley and Ashley at the front desk). Excellent restaurants, fun and lively sports bar with live music, terrific shops and the Country Music Hall of Fame! Great location just three blocks from the honkytonk and barbecue joints on Broadway, and a short walk to the Frist Art Center or the riverfront. Don't miss the Hatch Show Print tour and shops. All in all a fantastic experience.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GomezG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

From check--in to check-out, everything was wonderful. This new hotel is like a Vegas hotel in Nashville. The outdoor pool was what brought us to this hotel and it was great. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. Parking attendants were friendly and fast. Late night dinning was super fast.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Melanie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I had a great stay as a guest, however as a convention client I was not completely satisfied with the service provided. There were quite a few changes at the last minute that required scrambling on the hotel's part as well as our staff. As a brand new hotel, I know there are plenty of kinks to work out, but some of this was preventable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Mosade E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashvilleHotel, Front Office Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Thank you for the feedback. We do want to ensure flawless service not only for our transient travelers, but also for our group guests. We would like to discuss further with you so that we can understand your expectations going forward. Please give us a call at your convenience at 615-782-5300 and ask for the front office manager on duty.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews