We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel and great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Omni Nashville Hotel
Ranked #6 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, CA
Level Contributor
66 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Nice hotel and great location”
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed here just one night. Location was perfect and walking distance to everything. Room was spacious and nice office setup for working and good size TV"s were a plus. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank lovemycab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,221 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,876
    935
    251
    102
    57
See reviews for
500
1,025
53
3,079
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (459)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bedford, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

We went to Nashville with another couple for concerts. It was amazing!! From check in to check out! All of the staff were amazing and helpful. I had gotten very I'll and had to seek medical attention and stay an extra day and they were more than helpful and accommodating! We did get to visit the spa(twice!) before I got sick and it was wonderful also.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank BandB B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashvilleHotel, Front Office Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Thank you so much for the response. We are very sorry to hear that you weren't at full strength during some of your visit with us, but are really pleased to know you still enjoyed yourself. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and in better health!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
79 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014

I stayed at this hotel for a wedding and it is in an ideal location. You are close to local restaurants and the Country Music Hall of Fame. If you can find it in your budget stay here when visiting Nashville. I know I will be coming back.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WHTjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JACKSON, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We stayed at the Omni Hotel in June 2014. This is a beautiful hotel in the heart of the city of Memphis. Very close to Music Row and the river; we walked to most everything. The hotel is clean and beautiful & staff was very helpful and friendly. They truly made us feel that our stay was important to them. ...From valet, front desk, maid service to bell hops; couldn't ask for better service. The hotel's dining facility, "Bob's Steak & Chop" was also excellent! We had a wonderful stay; we will definitely be back in December!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank JudyScott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bowling Green, Ohio, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 June 2014

The OMNI Staff and location of the Hotel made this trip amazing....the roof top pool after the sun goes down is a hidden treasure....great place to relax after a hectic day...it's only open until 10PM but by that time you are relaxed enough for a good nights rest in the comfy beds!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Roseanna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Stay at OMNI Nashville for wedding anniversary. rooms were great and staff made us feel special. Great value for the money. Pool was outstanding and food was excellent . Overall experience was 10 on a scale of 1 to 10. We will be coming back in the future.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Dale M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morristown, Tennessee
Level Contributor
155 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

Director of my workplace booked rooms here for us as we attended a conference next door for 6 days...never heard of this hotel till the day we checked it...OMG...this place was amazing...the rooms..the decor...the staff was very nice and helpful....during our stay we had zero issues...several restaurants and shops to visit in the lobby area if you so desire....will be back.....

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank BigJohnson1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashvilleHotel, Front Office Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
We are very happy to hear about your wonderful first experience with us at the Omni Nashville and are thrilled to see you'll be back. Thank you so much for the response.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Downtown Nashville
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
#11 of 154 in Nashville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,694 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hilton Nashville Downtown
#19 of 154 in Nashville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,018 reviews
Thompson Nashville
#7 of 154 in Nashville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 598 reviews
Downtown Nashville
Sheraton Grand Nashville Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Nashville Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Nashville Hotel

Property: Omni Nashville Hotel
Address: 250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37203-4206
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Nashville Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Priceline, Ctrip TA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Omni Nashville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing