We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Omni Nashville”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Omni Nashville Hotel
Ranked #7 of 160 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Hotel is great. little expensive' Food is good, staff is great, location is good for the Music center and museum Valet parking is expensive but fast I would stay there again if I was downtown. Nashville downtown is fun

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Katherine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashvilleHotel, Front Office Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review detailing your experiences at the hotel. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your time with us and that you'd come back to see us again. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6,193)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4,984 - 4,990 of 6,193 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2014

Wonderful hotel. Great service, clean, great view. Quite with good nights sleep. Nice because it is close to Ryman, and Broadway. Staff was friendly and nice Did not need a car, as walking distance was short to Broadway St., Ryman, and convention facilities.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank zoeb212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

This is a beautiful hotel with excellent staff. The hotel is conveniently located. The staff very prompt and helpful. I did not expect a $30.00 a day valet parking fee. The closet place to park otherwise was 2 blocks away and cost $18.00 daily. The pool and exercise room was great. I requested a microwave when I made my reservations but was not informed it would cost $15.00 a day. It was not used so I asked that the charge be removed from my bill and the staff removed it without hesitation. The beds are very comfortable and the bathroom is large. No ventilation in the bathroom but the air in the room was easy to use.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Brenda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Lovely hotel, great food, great music, loved the bar area with ability to sit inside or outside, close to convention center and the Broadway area. Fun, Fun Fun!!! We plan to go back as a family to enjoy the Nashville experience!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Great hotel with caring staff and well prepared rooms. The room was prepared and presented in a warm and welcoming fashion. Neat, clean and so well presented. Room service was terrific and staff were all out NICE-reay to assist at any time. perfectly

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We were incredibly pleased with the friendliness, helpfulness, and service that all of the hotel staff we interacted with gave us during our brief stay. We are traveling with our dog and everyone seemed to go out of their way to accommodate our and her needs.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Overall say was good, property is comparatively new, service varies from adequate to excellent. Avoid Kitchen Notes, menu is limited, variety in a la carte manu is non-existent and portions are very, very large.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Mikel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashvilleHotel, Front Office Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that overall you had a pleasant experience. We are however, sorry to hear about your negative experiences with Kitchen Notes. We would really appreciate the opportunity to speak further about your experiences. If you are so inclined, please feel free to call 615-782-5300 and ask for a Front Office Manager so that we may attempt to rectify some of the challenges you had during your stay. We are truly appreciative of your feedback and your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Downtown Nashville
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
#12 of 160 in Nashville
3,002 reviews
Hilton Nashville Downtown
#19 of 160 in Nashville
1,315 reviews
Downtown Nashville
Hotel Indigo Nashville
Hotel Indigo Nashville
#15 of 160 in Nashville
1,302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Nashville
The Hermitage Hotel
The Hermitage Hotel
#3 of 160 in Nashville
1,656 reviews
The Westin Nashville
#20 of 160 in Nashville
1,108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Nashville Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Nashville Hotel

Address: 250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37203-4206
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 160 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range: £241 - £697 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Nashville Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Omni Nashville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing