We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the BEST hotels I have ever stayed!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Omni Nashville Hotel
Ranked #7 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Indianapolis, United States
1 review
“One of the BEST hotels I have ever stayed!!”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

This hotel was BEAUTIFUL. Eveything..light fixtures, pictures, bedding, colors, BATHROOM AWESOME!! New and clean!! Staff great, roof top pool great!! Attached to Country Music Hall of Fame!!! Stay here...you wont be disappointed.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Kim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,479 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,065
    981
    266
    105
    62
See reviews for
530
1,079
55
3,224
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (474)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
White House, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2014

I received the Best service from all Hotel staff. I was a convention attendee and didnt expect the extra service given during the convention functions . I would return to the Omni again and again I live only 30 miles away from Nashville but enjoyed the stay away from home at the Omni

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank June Wilkinson T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naperville, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

perfect location. clean rooms. hotel very new. would stay again for sure. close to everything. right next door to country music hall of fame. great place for coffee in the hotel, wish i could remember the name!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Naperville854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashvilleHotel, Front Office Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Omni Nashville. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. The coffee shop you are inquiring about is Bongo Java. It is local to Nashville and we are just lucky to have it inside our hotel!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

A quick trip for Nashville night life and R&R was made even better by the excellent staff and service at Nashville Omni! Perfect location to "stumble" back from Broadway; excellent restaurants, fitness center and hskp services. The Concierge gave great local advice after listening to our personal needs and didn't just promote what they are suppose to promote! Great way to enjoy the Music City is stay at the Omni!

Room Tip: It's not about the views as much as location within the heart of Nashville.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Justin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, Cambodia
1 review
Reviewed 11 August 2014

This hotel company really has it right when it comes to customer service. The staff are excellent, amenities-generous, and the accommodations are luxurious. Everytime I stay with Omni, I wish they were in every city I travel to. The Nashville Omni is no different, as it was beautiful, (only 9 months old) and was so well situated to downtown and the Country Music Hall of Fame. Wish I could have stayed another week!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Erika W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chuckey, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Staff friendly and helpful. Clean and neat. Met my expectations. A little misleading about the rooftop pool, it was on the roof of the 4th floor. Safe and secure. Enjoyed our stay here. Nice to be connected w/the Music City. Lots of neat stuff to see on the 1st floor.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Carlene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Champaign, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We had a great experience at the omni. It is a super hotel, great food, we only ate at Kitchen Notes since it was raining when we checked in, and ate there for breakfast the next day. Both wonderful. The hotel is also close to many other good places to eat and drink. It is what we expect from Omni. Some people complain about the price, then stay at a cheap motel. There were a lot of bachelorette parties going on, so a bit of pain to deal with, but not the hotel's fault, it is Nashville and that is what happens...

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Nate T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Downtown Nashville
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
#10 of 155 in Nashville
2,789 reviews
Downtown Nashville
Hermitage Hotel
Hermitage Hotel
#3 of 155 in Nashville
1,571 reviews
Hilton Nashville Downtown
#19 of 155 in Nashville
1,104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Nashville
Hotel Indigo Nashville
Hotel Indigo Nashville
#23 of 155 in Nashville
1,200 reviews
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
#13 of 155 in Nashville
1,634 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Nashville Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Nashville Hotel

Property: Omni Nashville Hotel
Address: 250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37203-4206
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Nashville Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Ctrip TA, Evoline ltd, Priceline, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Omni Nashville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing