We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always great......”
Review of Outback Steakhouse - CLOSED

Outback Steakhouse
Price range: US$31 - US$40
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Marietta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
214 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Always great......”
Reviewed 16 August 2014

It has been a long time since I ate at an Outback and am now questioning why? Outback is consistent with great food and great service and at a great price. Salads, steaks and hamburgers are about the best you can get.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Diane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    9
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Palm Bay, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good and efficient”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Good location, efficient service, typical outback quality...we got seated right away and our waitress was great. Food was good and satisfying

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Tiffany M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overland Park, Kansas
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Good Steak, Knowledgeable Staff”
Reviewed 4 February 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Went here with Friends after the Music City Bowl. They were able to accommodate our party of 8 without any issues. Server was very knowledgeable about Menu as was able to help my wife out with the Gluten free options. Steaks were very good.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alabama
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Chain restaurants are not exactly alike.”
Reviewed 13 August 2013 via mobile

This wad the best experience I have ever had at Outback. They are usually okay; that's why I went there. This was much better than okay. Nice interior, good service, and a very good sirloin.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Love2TravelAlabama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakville, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Great Steak and Great Service”
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Very busy place and the service and staff always had a word with you to make sure everything was fine.
Steak was as good as I remembered fromk years ago.
Very worthwhile stop.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank GaryTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing