We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded our expectations!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tazzy89
1 review
“Exceeded our expectations!”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had a family girls weekend and rented 2-2BR units. The rooms were very clean and very nice. We loved the location and the amenities. A great bonus that the shuttle tool you to and from downtown for a minimal fee. We enjoyed the place and will return!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lsitton20...
Bryson City, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic place to stay!!!”
Reviewed 21 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

This was a fantastic place to stay. The people were very helpful and did a great job to make our stay pleasant and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful Rooms
Liked least: People above were loud
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2014
Thank you for using us for your vacation stay. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you in the future.

Thank you
Michael
WOW VO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trish W
Naperville, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“The accommodations were perfect!”
Reviewed 15 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We had an excellent experience. The resort has a friendly, helpful staff. It is very close to the Opryland hotel, and a short shuttle ride to the downtown area. The units were nice and spacious which was good as there were 4 ladies in our group! I will definitely stay there again if traveling to Nashville!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2014
Thank you for using us for your vacation stay. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you in the future.

Thank you
Michael
WOW VO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JPonder
Ellijay, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Great location close to downtown. Very spacious. Unit is very nice and fully furnished. Only thing I would recommend is more water pressure as well as a few more towels and washcloths. Would definitely consider staying here again if I am ever in the area!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Location, nice, spacious unit
Liked least: Water pressure
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2014
Thank you for using us for your vacation stay. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you in the future.

Thank you
Michael
WOW VO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy H
Edgewater, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wyndham Nashville”
Reviewed 29 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay here. The location is really good. It was right at Music Valley - very close to the Grand Ole Opry, the General Jackson Riverboat, and some very good restaurants and clubs to listen to music. Getting downtown was an easy 20 minute drive too. The resort had nice pools and public areas, the staff were all friendly and helpful, and the condo was nice. It had everything you need including a washer/dryer. I thought it was a great place to stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VacationR...
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Checked in late Thursday evening sales rep for timeshare came to our room Friday 9am for sales pitch appointment.”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The location and amenities are very nice. Great two bedroom condo for family vacation clean and well kept. Lots of mosquitoes around front door which came inside the condo. Time of year for them I guess. About twenty minutes from downtown Nashville. Staff at the resort courteous and helpful. We rented from an owner and did not expect a request from the resort to listen to a timeshare offer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo was well kept & had lots of room for 4-6 people.
Liked least: Timeshare sales pitch and personal information requested.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
12Familyo...
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice with a few exceptions”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice and clean 2 bdrm, 2 bath condo with an indoor jacuzzi and a nice porch. Only issues were the very low pressure shower heads and the high pressure sales pitch to attend a timeshare breakfast. Checkin took about 20 mins due to the sales pitch (in which I had no interest). All employees were very nice and professional, property grounds were manicured and location was very central to our needs. I will return but I will pre-empt the timeshare sales pitch before it gets started.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing