We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok room for price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Knights Inn Nashville Downtown
Ranked #92 of 157 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed 14 August 2013

The room was clean and decent price..I am staying here until tomorrow only here for two days.only complaint I have is we can't get much sleep the beds are more than worn out. Tossed and turned all night assuming tonight will be the same. We felt and hear springs in bed everytime we moved..if they would get newer beds will stay again but will check out the bed in the room next time..

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samantha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (761)
There are newer reviews for Knights Inn Nashville Downtown
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

526 - 532 of 761 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2013

This Hotel is close to both downtown Nashville and to LP Field Titans home field at a reasonable rate. The rooms are clean with a flat screen television, microwave, and small refrigerator. Access to the office (in another building) from the room is by foot since there is limited parking in front.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dennis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

I saw bad reviews to be honest their expectation were way too high. For A BASIC motel it meets all the needs. It was clean quiet and well run. Lots of families staying there. Pool was nice. Did not seem to any criminal activity. A great place on a low budget.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank P-E-Zmusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

OK, place to stay. Quiet and affordable. The breakfast was horrible. Orange juice was some type of orange drink yuck. Hard Boiled eggs, cereal or make a waffle (not what I eat before a long day of driving.) Beds were a hard for me. But it worked. Easy to find.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4farmers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Just a 1 nite stay!! On my way back from Bonnaro! Close to down town an worked for spending a day in Nashville or attending a game!! The pool seemed nice didn't have time to try the breakfast! Hotel seemed clean! Room had space frig microwave!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ernest V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

I love this place! The rooms, cost, location and 99.9 % of the people that work there. The lady's that clean the rooms are AWSOME. The only problem I have ever had there is at the front desk, they have one guy that is not very nice. The rest are AWSOME ! Why he is still there is beyond me, because everyone else treats you like family. I like that in a place! I still go and grit my teeth when I see him. I recommend this place all the time. I just warn everyone about mr hateful.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 52carolp52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

The staff was extremely helpful and kind, even when I had a slight problem the night I stayed, the staff was quick to help and fix the little issue, they were great! The office building decor is a little out dated, but don't let that throw you off. Our room was recently rennovated - smelled of fresh paint, had new furniture, television, and light fixtures. Very clean and the a/c worked like a charm. The location was amazing, literally a 3 minute drive and you're downtown! The only issue I had was the building lay out. The office was a completely seperate building and kind of trickey to get to from the rooms without having to walk around the entire office building to get in from the front. Not a real problem for myself, but someone who is overly cautious might. The breakfast was small, but sweet, loved making waffles!!

Would totally stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElenaorRigby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Quality Inn
#65 of 157 in Nashville
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Inn Downtown
#84 of 157 in Nashville
905 reviews
Downtown Nashville
The Capitol Hotel Downtown Nashville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Nashville Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Nashville Downtown

Address: 99 Spring St, I-24 (exit 47 Jefferson St.), Nashville, TN 37207-5629
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #92 of 157 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range: £61 - £205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Nashville Downtown 1.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is located one mile from downtown Broadway where Music city centre convention center, Ryman Auditorium, Hard Rock Cafe, Country Music Hall of Fame, Wild Horse Saloon, Bridgestone Arena where Nashville Predators play hockey. The Tennesee Titans stadium LP Field is located 5 minute walk from hotel. We provide free breakfast that includes waffles, scrambled eggs, sausages, hard boiled eggs, etc. Parking is free. We also have microwave and fridge in all rooms. Internet WiFi is provided free of cost. Parking is free of cost as downtown motels charge $38.00 per night. Downtown is 15 minutes walk and taxis cost approximately $7 to $8 to Hard Rock Cafe. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Knights Inn Nashville Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Nashville Hotel Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing