We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Nashville Pizza”
Review of Pizze Real

Pizze Real
Ranked #428 of 2,067 Restaurants in Nashville
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Nashville Pizza”
Reviewed 3 January 2014

My girlfriend and I love Pizzereal! For the longest time, we were searching for good pizza in Nashville. Pizzereal hits the nail on the head with great tasting pizza with fresh ingredients! Their menu is simple, but awesome! They've got a myriad of toppings to choose from, a great house salad and yummy local beers. What else could you want from a pizzaria?

Aside from how great the food is, we love the relaxed family atmosphere inside, and the more Catina feel of the outside seating; perfect for summer time drinks with friends. Another plus is that you do not have to deal with the scenesters from other hipsterias in the neighborhood.

All this, and it's right at five points! We've found it a great place to meet up for food before a show at the 5 Spot.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Adam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    12
    7
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Franklin, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious!”
Reviewed 6 December 2013

I went to Pizze Real for lunch with coworkers one day and we all thought it was delicious! We had the caprese pizza and Greek Salad. A must try!!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Pizza! Great Service!”
Reviewed 6 December 2013

We had a group go to lunch yesterday at Pizze Real and had a very good experience. The owner was so helpful and the pizza was delicious.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tiffany L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pricey but good”
Reviewed 20 July 2013

We went tree times so far and we loved it. Food always tasts fresh and made from scratch. They don't have a very big variety in their menu and it is a bit expensive But overall will definitely recommend.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rebecca W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Unique Pizza”
Reviewed 7 May 2013

Love the Tuscan Pizza here - in a way hard to call it a true pizza, but you can't ask for a tastier take on fresh ingredients in what is a healthier choice to a typical pizza. Very laid back atmosphere as you would expect from and East Nashville establishment of this sort.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizze Real also viewed

Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 

Been to Pizze Real? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing