We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Nice Suprise!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
Ranked #65 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A Nice Suprise!”
Reviewed 10 November 2011

We booked this hotel based on other reviews on Trip Advisor, but still felt like we were taking a big chance. It turned out to be quite pleasant. They are located down a curvy road with name brand hotels and it was easy to find. Close to the city for all of the action. The staff was friendly and helpful, felt like family. The breakfasts were very good, served hot or cold, and plenty of choices. The dining room was ample and overlooks the pool area. Our room was clean and updated. Could use a thorough vacuuming along the walls and corners as the carpet is a dark color. The only negative was that we had to pass through the cleaning staff's area to get to the main lobby which was busy and congested in the morning due to their work. The staff was polite. You can't beat the price and value! We would definitely book here again.

Room Tip: Try to book on the south side of the building as the north side has you walking through the cleaning...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NorwayAdventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

995 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    327
    366
    151
    85
    66
See reviews for
247
385
33
87
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (189)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Van Nuys, CA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2011

This was a great place to stay at a very reasonable price. We (my cousin and I) were on a road trip for a week and paid the least amount at this hotel for two nights on the trip. The room was clean and the breakfast was the best on the trip. There was a lot to choose from and the meals changed each day. We missed one of the evening treats, but it is a nice bonus to have available. The location was good too, not right downtown but not far and close to Opryland. Well worth the money. I would definately stay there again, and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nancy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoover, Alabama
Level Contributor
119 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2011

I'm fairly picky about hotels, but I've stayed here several times now and absolutely won't stay anywhere else in Nashville, I always find Nashville hotels so expensive! On each of my stays here, the most recent in mid-October, I've had a very positive experience. On the last trip I took along 3 teenage boys; all of us enjoyed our rooms. One of the teenage boys commented how nice the property looked--all of them loved the breakfast options with real china and silverware and cloth napkins. Our rooms were large, more spacious than most chain inns, and everything was very clean. We enjoyed having both frig and microwave in the rooms, and more amenities were offered than usual (mouthwash, make-up remover, etc). The location is easy to find, very safe area, and not extremely far from anything in Nashville--on our particular trip, we had to visit several places all over the city and didn't have a bit of trouble. And, the best part is the price--what a terrific value! When I stayed here back in February of 2011, the day we arrived, tornadoes were predicted. The staff was very concerned for our safety, putting us in the lowest most basement-like room possible and advising us of the safest area to park our cars. I've been in hotels across the midwest in the past when tornadoes were predicted and have never found any staff to be more concerned or of practical help than here.

Room Tip: some of the rooms for the same price are very different in size. Ask for one of the larger rooms-I...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ACTtherapist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon, SD
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 October 2011

I stayed at this hotel in mid Oct. while in Nashville for a conference. The room was spacious and nice, the staff was very friendly, and the continental breakfast was EXCELLENT. Really great value and I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome, Georgia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 180 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2011

Within five minutes of checking into our room there was another couple attempting to enter because they had been told they were in the same unit. On our way out to dinner we found three bewildered seniors trying to enter our car! We had a lot of issues with the key card or the locks not working properly and the bed was quite uncomfortable. Breakfast was OK, but I can't recommend the eggs. Even with all the amenities offered and the low rates we would not consider a return visit.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rosegal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carthage, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2011

Read the reviews and decided to book here for one night since we live out of town and had an early flight the next day. We used the "Stay one night and leave your car for a week option" which was supposed to include valet service to and from the airport. We found out after check in (and I could have missed this when booking) that the valet service only runs between 7AM and 7PM. We had to get a cab both ways which cost us a total of $35.00. Be aware of this if your are booking for the same reason. It is cheaper to stay at the hotel and leave your car in the economy lot since the airport is only 2.5 miles away. Wish they would extend the valet hours; it would make it a great deal. Other than that we were completely satisfied and our car was safe and sound, still in their lot when we returned. Thanks Trip Advisor!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2011

This was the second time staying here. Friendly staff at front desk. Room was excellent for the price. Only 'con' is that there is only one elevator up at a side entrance and each of four side entrances have steps to navigate. But that being said.
Very much enjoyed the experience.

Room Tip: I made reservaions throught the hotel's website.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stjogun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
4.4 mi away
Best Western Suites Near Opryland
1.4 mi away
Hotel Preston
Hotel Preston
#71 of 155 in Nashville
2,412 reviews
1.2 mi away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#50 of 155 in Nashville
1,660 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Clarion Hotel Nashville Downtown - Stadium
6.5 mi away
Homewood Suites Nashville Vanderbilt
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville @ Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Property: Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
Address: 2435 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214-5102
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#38 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#44 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The perfect choice for nashville hotels, the ClubHotel Inn & Suites hotel in Nashville, Tennessee provides lodging accommodations near the Country Music Hall of Fame, Nashville Airport, and the Grand Ole Opry. Our hotel is also conveniently located near area attractions such as The Parthenon, Cheekwood Botanical Garden and Museum of Art, Belle Meade Plantation, General Jackson Showboat, Tennessee Central Railway Museum, Cumberland Science Museum, Nashville Zoo at Grassmere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn And Suites
Club-Hotel Nashville Nashville
Hotel Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing