We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
Ranked #75 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed 15 March 2012

Stayed at the Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites for four nights in March 2012. Had never heard of the hotel brand before and it was a pleasant surprise. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful. The complimentary breakfast was very good, as was the weekday Manager's reception. Great value for the money!! Close to the airport and Opry Mills Mall. The complimentary Wi-Fi worked well. Would stay there again!

Room Tip: Get a room facing the pool/courtyard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank drummerhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,058)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

784 - 790 of 1,058 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2012

This hotel was the best one on our trip across the country from Texas to NYC. We enjoyed the hotel staff and the acomodations so much that on our return trip we changed our other reservations to come back to the same hotel. They have a reception during the week every night and they have a great breakfast and it is hot!!! There is tours of Nashville shuttles from this hotel and it is secluded. We were on our motorcycles and had no idea where we were going but felt very comfortable with the location and the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank riderlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

This was a nice hotel and very nicely priced. The breakfast was EXCELLENT!!! and the hot tub looked like it would have been a fun excursion if we would have had the time. It's not good for last minute travel i don't believe because they are not set up to take cash at checkin (which seemed crazy to me, just ask for a deposit and turn off the phones), but oh well. I did have a slight problem and the front desk wasn't very helpful. But once i contacted management, he did all he could to help. So I would stay here again, I would have my tripped better planned but that's it.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sheree01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

My family and I were travelling through Tennessee and had a reservation at Club Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites. The location makes getting there easy (with a little help from a GPS if Nashville is unfamiliar territory). Upon arrival, I found the staff very courteous and friendly, the rooms very clean, and the whole hotel very quiet. The breakfast had plenty of choices for us (eggs, sausage, bacon, waffles, cereal, bagels, muffins, fruit, yogurt, coffee, milk), and we were able to fill up easily. Check-out was easy and the final bill was accurate (no unexpected fees). I would definitely stay at the Club Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites as my first choice in Nashville.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank drbungee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

My husband and I recently stayed at the Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites and were pleasantly surprised. The hotel was very clean, staff was more than helpful (even helped us find a pizza place who would deliver).

The hotel is in a very nice area and convenient to both the airport and Opryland.

Complimentary hot breakfast had everything you could want from eggs, sausage, waffles, fruit, yogurt, cereal, pastries, wonderful bisquits and gravy too!

Go early for breakfast to get a table on the weekends....we waited for a table due to a crowd (which is also an indication that it's a good meal).

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PJArden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2012

I was in town on business and needed a place to stay for the night. I was very surprised with the extras this hotel offers. They have a happy hour from 5-7 nightly with a nice hor-devoure option and drinks are included, beer, wine or simple cocktails. Overall much nicer than what I had expected. Also the room was very clean and spacious. The bathroom also was very clean and lots of extra room, a sitting area, desk, free internet and showtime tv. The next morning I found a nice hot breakfast also included and I dont just mean your typical make your own waffles. They served eggs, bacon, sausage, buscuits, gravy, fruit bar etc. The staff was very helpful and they had upgraded in room toiletries. Overall, very please with my stay.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Melinda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2012

I was in town for a college visit. The hotel is conveniently located, close to the places that I needed to go. It is fairly good size hotel, and spread out. I had requested a quiet room, but was given a room facing the highway ramp. The noise could be heard from the room, but tolerable. If noise bothers you, request a room facing the courtyard (inside). The room was clean and fairly spacious (a double queen room). The decor is a bit old, and can use a facelift, especially in the hallway. The breakfast was good and above average though. Overall it is not a bad hotel for a short stay. Will consider stay here again in the future, but would definitely requesting a room facing the courtyard.

Room Tip: request a room facing the courtyard if bothered by the traffic noise. However there is a pool in th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Travel_and_Learn99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
4.1 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Nashville/Music Valley
4.4 mi away
Best Western Suites Near Opryland
0.5 mi away
Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#54 of 159 in Nashville
1,758 reviews
4.7 mi away
Clarion Hotel Nashville Downtown - Stadium
4.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Address: 2435 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214-5102
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#38 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#44 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: £62 - £142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The perfect choice for nashville hotels, the ClubHotel Inn & Suites hotel in Nashville, Tennessee provides lodging accommodations near the Country Music Hall of Fame, Nashville Airport, and the Grand Ole Opry. Our hotel is also conveniently located near area attractions such as The Parthenon, Cheekwood Botanical Garden and Museum of Art, Belle Meade Plantation, General Jackson Showboat, Tennessee Central Railway Museum, Cumberland Science Museum, Nashville Zoo at Grassmere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn And Suites
Club-Hotel Nashville Nashville
Hotel Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing