We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
Ranked #73 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel while visiting Nashville. Easy to get downtown and to the Grand Ole Opry from here. Rooms clean and comfortable. The breakfast and evening happy hour couldn't be beat! Staff is very helpful and professional. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JAM1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you,

For your review no one is more pleased then me when I read reviews like yours
Thank you.

Please visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,044)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

470 - 476 of 1,044 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2014

i was a little worried at first that this hotel was by airport and lower price..but we booked it and took a chance for our anniversary weekend getaway! i was very pleased..price was great..i actually got bit better deal calling vs booking online (online didnt list any king beds available but i called and got one!).free breakfast was really good and saved us $$. the shuttle we took from hotel to downtown nashville was very convenient and only cost us $10 per person for round trip..thats way cheaper than parking downtown!! room was clean and just what we wanted! nothing super fancy but overall great stay! we NEVER heard any planes so that was a plus! we would definetly stay here again!! totally worth it!!!

Room Tip: call and book room through hotel itself...vs online. we got a king room at queen rate by calling!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank amanda s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you,


For your review I was happy to hear we offered you a better rate then online.
Please visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

There is nothing bad about this place. The staff were lovely, breakfast was a great selection and plenty of food, the room was large, clean and modern and I loved having a balcony even on the ground floor, the towels were super fluffy, the pool was looked after and the hotel shuttle downtown was a great bonus. Definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sas382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you,

For your review.

Please visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Stayed for a conference at the Gaylord. Very good breakfast and nice cocktail and appetizers free during the week. Pool was great. Location easy to get to downtown and conference driving... Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelsey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you,

Your review we love to celebrate our success.

Please visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

The rooms are a good size.
The beds and pillows are very comfortable.
The rooms are clean.
A great shower.
Excellent Breakfast with plenty of variety.
The best happy hour I have seen, although they are slow to tell you about it.
The internet was very slow

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Cheriiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you,

For your review I am sorry we were slow to tell you about our evening reception
we are very proud of it.

Please visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

Picked this hotel merely on reviews recommendations. Great place. Rooms very clean. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast included every morning. Pool looked awesome although we didn't use it. Free happy hour was included but we were sightseeing always at that time. I would stay here again.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Medicbyker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you

For your review it always a pleasure to read such kind words.

Please visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We were in Nashville for the Women's Final Four Basketball Tournament. (Our team UCONN won. Yeah!!!!!) My husband found Club-Hotel over the internet. It is a brand I had never heard of, but it was a good price, so we gave it a try. It was quite nice, clean, convenient to the airport and to the city of Nashville. They offered a shuttle back and forth so that was a good feature. It came with a free breakfast that was very good, especially as they had the 'make your own waffle' maker, always a plus for me. Breakfast was the only meal available. There was a TV in the lounge area, but as far as I know nothing else. We will probably never be in Nashville area ever again, but if we are and the price is still good we would most likely return.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Grandma6Boys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you,

For your review I don't understand the 3 star rating
If there was something you did not like please let us know.

Please visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
4.1 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Nashville/Music Valley
0.5 mi away
Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland
1.2 mi away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#57 of 159 in Nashville
1,739 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Best Western Suites Near Opryland
5.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
4.7 mi away
Clarion Hotel Nashville Downtown - Stadium
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Address: 2435 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214-5102
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#38 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#44 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: £83 - £154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The perfect choice for nashville hotels, the ClubHotel Inn & Suites hotel in Nashville, Tennessee provides lodging accommodations near the Country Music Hall of Fame, Nashville Airport, and the Grand Ole Opry. Our hotel is also conveniently located near area attractions such as The Parthenon, Cheekwood Botanical Garden and Museum of Art, Belle Meade Plantation, General Jackson Showboat, Tennessee Central Railway Museum, Cumberland Science Museum, Nashville Zoo at Grassmere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn And Suites
Club-Hotel Nashville Nashville
Hotel Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing