We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Deal! Beautiful, modern, Super clean, and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Nashville Airport
Ranked #58 of 157 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 February 2013 via mobile

The king suite is very well outfitted with great bedding, 2 flat screens tv and gorgeous furnishing. We got the pool view. its very spacious. Amazing value. I think we are the first ones in the newly renovated rooms.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lili T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (342)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

238 - 244 of 342 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2013

I stayed at the Courtyard by Marriott Nashville Airport for one night. I was catching an early morning flight out of Nashville International Airport. I arrived around 11:30 pm and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I was only at the hotel for about 5 hrs, so other than the front desk staff and the room I didn’t experience much else. But as always the bed was very comfortable; Marriott beds are the best… The room was clean and comfortable overall. I will definitely stay here again if I am ever flying out of Nashville in the future. Didn’t give 5 stars because I just wasn’t there that long and I didn’t experience much… But, I have no complaints…

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2013

First off, we reserved our room with our bank card- however, we took cash with us to pay our entire room when we checked in- as we don't use credit cards. We do this every year at our regular hotel in Gatlinburg with NO PROBLEM, however, this hotel wants an additional $100 deposit if you pay cash or use a bank card that can be used as a debit OR credit card. Perhaps this is standard practice that we're just not used to- however- we don't go with the intent to trash a hotel room, we don't smoke or we'd get a smoking room- and we didn't appreciate the attitude one bit. I told them they need to publish this policy as there is NOTHING whatsoever on their website or anywhere that explains this and she politely told me that that's standard practice at all hotels- well obviously not since in the last 5 yrs we've never had to do that in Gatlinburg. You'd be in a real bind if you didn't prepare to have an extra $100 bucks on you. Just gave us a sour taste in our mouth right off the bat. We also requested a low level room- which wasn't guaranteed- we ended up on 3rd floor out of 4.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank InAnnieGirl67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2013

This had all the things I look for in a moderately priced hotel - clean, quiet, up to date furnishings and a good price. This had all of that and then some. The lobby is really lovely and the staff was fantastic. We had breakfast in the cafe and I thought I was going to get microwaved oatmeal - then out comes this lovely bowl of delicious oatmeal with several different toppings all in little tiny bowls - wow! My only complaint was the TV was to the side of the bed - strange angle for viewing!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tink1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2013

On biz and got a great rate here. Check in was super smooth. Room was clean, up to date and quiet. Perfect for work or relaxation. Decent workout room. Have several ways to get food - had muffin one morning and it was outstanding. Easy access to airport and downtown

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jon s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

Staff went out of their way and always with a smile. Business traveler - it is perfect. Close to airport, restaurant for breakfast and dinner at the hotel and a bar at night. Shuttle service will take you to local restaurants. If you are someone that likes to walk to the local area - this is not for you - no sidewalks and nothing within a mile.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robert s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2013

Stayed at the Courtyard again prior to a flight out of Nashville. This is the third or fourth time my wife and I have stayed here due to travel into/out of the Nashville airport - it always meets our needs. Conveniently located to the airport, and although there are a few restaurants on Elm Hill Pike (fewer actually near the hotel) the lobby cafe/bar/restaurant met all of our needs. Interestingly, the lobby television has a different channel package than the room TV's. This meant my wife and I had to sit in the lobby to watch a particular channel - but it was kinda fun. We sat on the nice wrap around couch together, had a couple of drinks from the bar - and it was nice not to be so cooped up in the room.
The rate was more expensive than our previous stays, and it was the first time we didn't get upgraded to a suite, so I felt a little turned off at first, but Fallon at the front desk was very friendly, and did her best to make things right.
I'll give the hotel a positive recommendation, but will likely look at the TownSuites next time due to the rate difference. Overall it was a good stay - Fallon, and the rest of the staff were very nice, the bar was good, the hotel shuttle was convenient, and the room was clean...what more do you need?

Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank RedDogsDad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Airport
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites  Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#60 of 157 in Nashville
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Nashville Airport

Address: 2508 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN 37214-3106
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#31 Family Hotel in Nashville
#36 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: £100 - £234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treat yourself to comfort and convenience at Courtyard Nashville Airport. To make your travels easier, we offer a complimentary shuttle service to and from Nashville International Airport (BNA), only 1.7 miles away. Located on Elm Hill Pike, our hotel also provides great access to Nashville's most popular attractions, including Grand Ole Opry, Opry Mills, Nissan Stadium and the Country Music Hall of Fame. Getting to downtown only takes about 15 minutes. In your hotel room, stay connected with free Wi-Fi and get the rest you need in our casually cool spaces featuring supportive mattresses topped with plush bedding. Wake up every morning feeling nourished and energized with savory breakfast and Starbucks® coffee at The Bistro, also offering dining options for dinner. Then continue your workout regimen at our 24/7 fitness center. When the weather's just right, cool off with a satisfying dip in our seasonal outdoor pool. Join us for your next stay in Music City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Courtyard Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Nashville Marriott
Nashville Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing