We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It has everything you need!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Nashville Airport Marriott
Ranked #20 of 157 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 18 August 2014

I loved this hotel! It has a fitness center, free parking, video checkout from your room, etc! I love that it had complimentary Makeup remover clothes for those nights you go out and need to wash your face quickly before heading to bed. I love that it has the outlets - like HMDI, AVI output, etc so you can connect your PC and other devices to the TV. They had a small arcade room. They have a washer and dryer so you can wash your own clothes. They even had Taxis right in front so you did not have to wait to call one if you wanted to go out. The only thing they didnt have was a stir straw for when I made my coffee in the morning. They had cream, sugars, everything, but no stir straw to mix it lol. Maybe that was just my room. All in all they made me feel welcome and I loved the military discount. I would highly recommend!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Angela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (826)
There are newer reviews for Nashville Airport Marriott
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

457 - 463 of 826 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2014

I was here for a work conference. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Room was quiet, bedding comfortable and the food was solid. Also, enjoyed that there was coffee going at all hours if the cafe wasn't open. Only complaints is that the gym facility was fairly small considering the amount if business travelers. The shuttle to the airport proved to be convenient as well. Close enough for a taxi ride downtown.

Room Tip: Low floor away from freeway
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

Horrible! Booked a queen bed given two doubles. Moved to a dungeon with a bed standing there from a scary movie.

The room smelled like a hospital, I could hear the guy snoring next door which I recorded I wish I could upload and kids screaming at the pool at 8am.

Moved to a better room the next day and talked to manager and would give is marriott
rewards points equivalent to $300 for a room. We were given 5,000 points, which it takes 30,000 for one night, so lady lied to us. It only costs $140 for a room on the weekend, so were given a whole $23 equivalent in points. Do yourself a favor and go to the Hilton.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BNATN_Marriott, General Manager at Nashville Airport Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your stay at our hotel. I apologize that we were not able to deliver the queen bed preference which you requested. (our bed types are limited to kings or doubles). I take your feedback very seriously and would like to discuss the other concerns in person. Please phone me at the hotel, 615-889-9300, so that I may better address this matter.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Hotel was clean and comfortable in a great location. Breakfast buffet was very nice Sunday morning. Staff was friendly and inviting and decor was very nice even though hotel seemed to be a bit older. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SRKB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAM_General_Manager, Manager at Nashville Airport Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at the Nashville Airport Marriott! So glad you were able to experience our authentic Marriott hospitality. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Spent one night here on a recent business trip. Room was clean and location close to airport was convenient. Staff is friendly. Fairly quiet and I slept well. Will stay again next time I am in Nashville.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
Thank swiftmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAM_General_Manager, Manager at Nashville Airport Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thanks for your kind comments about your recent stay with us. Hope to see you return again soon. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I stayed overnight the night before a conference that was held here, nice staff and comfortable bed.
Check in and out was easy which was nice.
Had lunch at the restaurant the next day while attending a conference, food was delicious.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
Thank FNPinKnox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

This was just an overnight stay however the room was very nice and the staff was great. Breakfast buffet was very good as well. We were traveling so we wanted somewhere to leave our car andshuttle service to airport and back. This was a great bargain and a top notch hotel

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank brenda h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.6 mi away
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
6.5 mi away
Nashville Marriott at Vanderbilt University
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Union Station Hotel, Autograph Collection
6.1 mi away
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
#12 of 157 in Nashville
1,715 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#54 of 157 in Nashville
1,708 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nashville Airport Marriott? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nashville Airport Marriott

Address: 600 Marriott Drive, Nashville, TN 37214
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Nashville
#7 Business Hotel in Nashville
#9 Luxury Hotel in Nashville
#19 Family Hotel in Nashville
#20 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: £143 - £313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Nashville Airport Marriott 4*
Number of rooms: 392
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With newly renovated guest rooms, Nashville Airport Marriott caters to guests looking for convenience and stress-free travel. As one of the premier hotels in Nashville, Tennessee, guests can retreat to our updated modern rooms or spacious suites and enjoy our health club complete with state-of-the-art equipment and an indoor/outdoor pool. Our hotel boasts over 25,000 square feet of renovated event space, conveniently located on one level. Celebrate a social event or hold a meeting in the elegant ballroom which seats up to 900. Serving both the business and leisure traveler, we provide comfort, convenience and easy access to all that Music City has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Nashville Airport Marriott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Nashville Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing