We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Music Row
Ranked #53 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
2 reviews
“Fantastic Hotel”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

From check in to check out, this hotel was excellent! Easy check in and check out. Room was extremely clean and comfortable. We stayed there on our way to the east coast and then on the return trip home. On our first stay we had the breakfast and there was so much to choose from. The lady taking care of keeping it stocked was very pleasant and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Stacey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwmusicrow, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear Stacey M, thank you very much for your kind feedback about the entire stay. You have left us no room to add anything about the property and the management. We have a well stocked Breakfast with more items offered than the most expensive Luxury hotels in the area and we do not charge for breakfast, like the other competitors do. Our beds are the most comfortable Tempur-Pedic Mattresses.

We look forward to serving you more and better with a smile and to ensure that you have yet another memorable stay with us, in the future.

Thank you,
Nathan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,418 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    435
    552
    284
    87
    60
See reviews for
342
555
55
134
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (139)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Our stay was good at Best Western. By mistake, we left a pair of female shoes in the room. I assumed they are lost. But I called the hotel anyway. Best Western manager said that they do have the shoes and offered to mail it to us. Thank you Best Western Music Row for this gesture.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jada B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwmusicrow, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear Jada B. thank you for your patronage. Our Staff is very diligent about mailing all the things that our guests forget behind. We do have a wonderful and yet precise team which meticulously pack the times and mail them back. We hope you received them in perfect condition.

Thank you,
Nathan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2014 via mobile

Location is very convenient to everything. Rooms are clean, spacious, and comfy, plus you get a microwave and a mini fridge. Breakfast buffet has a lot more than just pastries and cereal. The only caveat: it can get noisy outside; it's a busy area and there's construction going on. Ask for a room facing away from the street.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank DeLani B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwmusicrow, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear DeLani B, thank you very much for choosing Best Western PLUS Music Row. Our location is so unbeatable. Everything is located in a very walkable 15 min distance to the exit Doors of our hotel. We are just off of the Very busy Highway (Interstate 40). This is a very busy highway that connects Nashville with major cities like Memphis and Knoxville.

Talking about our Hotel and the construction, I apologize for the construction happening as part of renovations done to beautify our property. Construction outside our premises are also a sign of growth and the city is growing in leaps and bounds with more travelers like you who come from Far and Wide. We welcome everyone to Nashville with a smile and warm southern Hospitality.

Thank you,
Nathan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chatsworth, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2014

LOVE staying at this hotel when I stay in Nashville. Its always really clean and such a pleasant place to stay. The staff is great and I would recommend staying here to anyone coming to visit Nashville. I stayed at the Best Western on Division Street (near Music Row)

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sherry D. L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwmusicrow, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear Sherry D L. thank you very much for choosing to stay with us on your every visit to Nashville. It does mean a lot to us. From the Housekeeping staff, to the Maintenance, to the Front Desk/Concierge all the way to the Management, we all thank you for your continued support to our growing Hotel. We always love to see you stay with us.

Looking forward to seeing you again at our location soon.

Thank you,
Nathan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2014

This is our 2nd stay at this Best Western. We had a 5 night stay and everything was excellent. Price is reasonable, rooms are clean, beautiful antique looking furniture. The lobby area is nice. You are greeted with candy and cookies at the registration desk. The free breakfast is excellent. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. Even a nice outdoor pool. My only complaint is the shiny ugly duvet cover. It always slips off the bed and is not comfortable for sleeping. Pillows are also uncomfortable and hard. I hope they update them soon. However, this would not deter me from staying here again. On our next trip to Nashville, we will definitely be staying here. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel. It is in walking distance of some nice bar/restaurants or downtown is a quick taxi ride away.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank yankyfan14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwmusicrow, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear Yankyfan14, Thank you very much for your continued patronage. We appreciate you staying with us again on your recent visit. It is very important to have positive critics to help us raise the bar and better the standards of our hotel. We have taken into consideration about the bed linen and are in talks with a few more companies and are working towards more eco-friendly and comfortable bed linen for our future guests.

We really appreciate your concerns and are very glad to address them as soon as possible. WE hope to see you soon with us in the near future.

Thank you,
Nathan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 July 2014

I was in Nashville for Gran Ole Opry show. The service staff at Best Western arranged tickets for me and also arranged the tour. I appreciate their help. The hotel is at a good location and we were able to move around in Nashville with ease.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Angelyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwmusicrow, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Angelin S, we are very happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable and memorable. Our Staff are the best in the business. They go the extra mile to ensure that your stay with us is worth your time and money. The concierge desk is always ready to help our guests, with tours and shows. Our Staff, beginning from the housekeeping to maintenance to the front desk and all the way up to the Management, all work towards one goal - Make you stay with People Who Care. This is our Best Western Corporate Motto.

Thank you once again for your patronage.

Thank you,
Nathan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

Admittedly, when searching for hotels for my group of 12 to visit Nashville for the first time, we were not looking for anything fancy. Because the price was so affordable for the area, I just knew it would be a tad shady. But, after reading the extensive reviews on this and other sites I quickly changed my mind. Not only was the hotel extremely helpful with all of my questions before the trip, they were super accommodating during our entire stay. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. I felt quite distinguished siting on my sofa eating the complimentary breakfast and watching HGTV each morning. The best part of it all is that it's close to EVERYTHING you want to do and see!! Food, booze, brewery tours, you name it. And what was slightly too far to stumble was only a quick Joy Ride (golf cart ride service away...big shout out to Patrick for hooking my group up all weekend) away! I would 100% stay here again and recommend anyone to do the same.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank SunnieChicagoan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwmusicrow, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear SunnieChicagoan, thank you very much for staying with us on your recent trip to Nashville. It is our forte to have the best value for money. We are located close the Highway as well as a nice 15 - 20 minute walk to the Downtown Music District. We make sure that all our guests are getting what they pay for when they stay with us. Free Parking in the Downtown district always comes at a premium. However, we prefer our guests to stay with us and park at no extra cost. Cabs are always available from our hotel and they connect to various parts of the city.

We will let Patrick know that he is doing a wonderful job. We hope you choose us again on your next visit and we exceed all your expectations, thus providing us a wonderful learning experience.

Thank you,
Nathan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Vanderbilt
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Vanderbilt
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown
Comfort Inn Downtown
#85 of 155 in Nashville
897 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Nashville-Vanderbilt (Downtown)
1.8 mi away
Clarion Hotel Nashville Downtown - Stadium
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Vanderbilt
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Music Row? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Music Row

Property: Best Western Plus Music Row
Address: 1407 Division St, Nashville, TN 37203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#36 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#38 Family Hotel in Nashville
#43 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Music Row 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, your window to the world of excellent customer service, quiet environment, spacious upgraded rooms and proximity to the heart of the music capital of the world, Nashville. We are less than a mile away from historic downtown where music lives all day and night. Experience the charm and pleasure of this riverfront district with the LP Field (home of the Titans) as the backdrop. Various attractions in the vicinity include the Bridgestone Arena (home of the Predators) and the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame. At the BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, we strive to offer you a memorable stay. This complimented with a sumptuous hot breakfast to start your day will make you want to stay longer with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Music Row reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Music Row Hotel Nashville
Best Western Hotel Nashville
Best Western Downtown Music Row Nashville
Best Western Nashville
Best Western Music Row Nashville
Nashville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing