We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,627)
Filter reviews
1,627 results
Traveller rating
512
624
321
96
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
512
624
321
96
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews memory foam best westerns minute walk to downtown room was clean free breakfast cab ride the breakfast area downtown area would stay here again within walking distance bars and restaurants biscuits and gravy yogurt hot breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful honky tonks live music
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1,627 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

The BW here was very friendly and made every effort to ensure my comfort. I would use them again in the future! The breakfast was extremely adequate but nothing spectacular. I did not have any problems at all.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank CharlesNaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWnashville, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We value our guests feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

The main lobby was having a refurb when we stayed (May 2018) and I can only hope the rest of the hotel has a refurb as well in due course. The rooms were comfortable enough but very tired. Attention to detail was lacking - there was an old ice machine on our floor with an "out of order" notice on it for the duration of our three night stay... if it doesn't work, then take it away! The staff seemed pretty disinterested and the breakfast lady was unbelievably rude. Breakfast by the way was very disorganised - you end up criss crossing backwards and forwards - ie the toaster was on the other side to the bread etc... Maybe this will change when the refurb is finished. Location isn't bad - about 12/15 min walk to Broadway but there are some bars and restaurants nearby. However on the plus side there was free parking. I would look elsewhere if I were to return to Nashville.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Londongal_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWnashville, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and are very sorry for the condition of your guest room and our basic amenities out of order. We have addressed your comments with our maintenance team and continue to work towards improving our guest experience. We hope you will come visit us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Well this location is a nice place to stay. However, the lady working the breakfast area was extremely rude when she started breaking down the breakfast line a little before 10am. I pointed out that if she would have done a better job in filling the waffle machine which caused a back up in people getting their waffles we would not be running so close to her clean up time!!!!

She was Very extremely rude.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Glenn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWnashville, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the customer service issues encountered and we are working with our team to ensure the situations don’t happen again. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

This so called Hotel, with only a very basic buffet breakfast in lobby, which is undergoing much need refurbishment, has no bar, no lounge, really is only a motel. Old fashion noisy AC condenser units in rooms
Rooms are very tired, location is 8/10 mins in a cab from any area of down town Nashville, Possible to walk in 20/25mins if you are young?
Avoid at all costs

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank rjpeeluk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWnashville, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service on your recent stay. This is not typical of our usual Best Western hospitality and welcoming staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. We try hard to make sure all of our guests have a great stay as we are all about Satisfaction Guaranteed. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will come back and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. It’s a great location. We walked downtown where the restaurants and bars are located in about 15 minutes and took an Uber back for $3.80. Breakfast was good with lots of choices: fresh fruit, waffles, sausage and eggs, all kinds of breads. Hotel staff are extremely helpful and friendly. They booked our trip on Grayline to tour Nashville, highly recommend these tours, especially Backstage of Grand Ole Opry. They pick you up at hotel and do all the driving. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Overall, reasonably priced and great location. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sandra Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWnashville, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback! We look forwarding to having you again on your next trip to the Music City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews