We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oak Ridge
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
82
22
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
22
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain roadfree breakfasta great stayclean hotelking roomstaff was very friendlyhot breakfastfridge and microwavewould highly recommend this hotelstay there againup to datethe breakfast areanice roomother hotelsfront desk staffkuerigknoxville
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I had the best experience and stay at this hotel, the staff has excellent customer service and appreciation, They were very friendly and attentive to all of my needs. The room was absolutely immaculate with comfortable beds and bedding, the top comforter is washed after every customer stays; which is something a lot of hotels do not do, and it has been proven that, that can be very unsanitary if they don't, so I definitely liked that. The breakfast was excellent with a good variety of choices and very fresh.This is a great hotel, that I will most definitely be returning to. It don't get much better than this, folks!! Thank you.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ss777p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

This is motorcyclist paradise for sure and this hotel is the place to rest. Great rooms and awesome people. Just minutes from the Devils triangle. After a long day of riding it was a
great nights rest and great breakfast and do it all over again. If you stay here you will have no regrats

Room Tip: I'm sure they will all be nice. There all new.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kpar2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

what a great place to stay when on our motorcycle trip. There are a lot of nice people, very friendly and helpful. I would definitely come back to stay here. The breakfast was very good and healthy. thanks

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trentland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We took a family trip to Oak Ridge, TN to explore the many historic and scientific landmarks. Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites was a steal at the price we paid. The hotel was super clean and comfortable and was within a few miles of all the attractions we came to see. We plan on making this a regular stop on our travels.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michele R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

I had to change my reservation, and Tasha was so very helpful. Then, when I arrived early, she went out of her way to get me into a room so I didn't have to wait. She also explained the points program and got me signed up. My whole stay was like this. And even though there were rowing teams there and they were filled up for the night, I did not hear a sound all night. Rooms were clean and looked very new.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews