We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another GREAT Hampton Inn experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Chattanooga-North/Ooltewah
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Ooltewah
Certificate of Excellence
Nashville, United States
1 review
“Another GREAT Hampton Inn experience”
Reviewed 5 December 2013

Spent the night at the Hampton Inn Chattanooga/Ooltewah and it couldn't have been better. Clean, new hotel with an excellent staff and great amenities - complimentary FULL breakfast and a very friendly staff.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Chip C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

537 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    372
    108
    36
    17
    4
See reviews for
211
131
28
122
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
London, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Hamptons always are consistently clean, courteous and have comfortable beds. Breakfast was good and the internet is quick and always easy to log on. Really it needs 200 characters in here to post a review? This seems like a lot for a business traveller staying at a place overnight. I get it for resorts and things like that but for this... really?

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kirk T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pulaski, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2013

We have stayed at this hotel several times. The rooms are always clean. The environment is friendly and there have never been any safety issues. The accomodations are always great. The hotel staff is friendly. Breakfast is always great. This hotel is always our first choice when we stay in this city.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tracy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kosciusko, Mississippi
Level Contributor
163 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2013

Great new facility with many conveniences for modern travelers carrying multiple electronic devices like laptops, tablets, and smart phones. Believe me there is a receptacle for everything you have in a room in this hotel. Desk service was great coming and going. Room was spacious, quiet, and comfortable with great bedding and large screen TV. Breakfast area was spacious and food selection was great with hot items like eggs, sausage, and waffles. If opportunity presents I will visit again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RAutry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chattanooga, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 October 2013

I have been traveling for business and leisure since 1993 and this was by far the best experience I have ever had at a Hampton Inn. The staff was exceptional - very friendly and helpful. This was a family trip celebrating a 13th birthday for my niece. We had family and friends from ages 5 to 78. Thank you all for making it special!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ft. Myers, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Was looking for a hotel convenient to my travel route as well as one where I knew I could count on comfort and cleanliness. Unfortunately, the rate I was charged seemed unreasonable considering I'm a rewards member so I probably wouldn't stay there again because of that.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Shirley A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajijic, Mexico
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Excellent hotel well appointed , clean , safe, the staff is kind and helpfull, they will find you a room and they will be reasonable charging you for an upgrade, Healthy breakfast available as well as eggs and meat.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Chantal101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ooltewah
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ooltewah Springs-Chattanooga
6.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Chattanooga/Hamilton Place
5.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chattanooga/Hamilton Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Best Western Heritage Inn
Best Western Heritage Inn
#20 of 96 in Chattanooga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 636 reviews
18.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Chattanooga West/Lookout Mountain
6.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Chattanooga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Chattanooga-North/Ooltewah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Chattanooga-North/Ooltewah

Property: Hampton Inn Chattanooga-North/Ooltewah
Address: 6145 Weir Way, Ooltewah, TN 37363-7265
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Ooltewah
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Ooltewah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Chattanooga-North/Ooltewah 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Chattanooga-North/Ooltewah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Chattanooga North Hotel Ooltewah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing