We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As always, A++”

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
Ranked #1 of 20 Dessert in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Takeout
Talking Rock, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“As always, A++”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Hot sign on, no words to describe how good especially with chocolate milk. We always wait until 6:00 pm before we leave out so we can get a box. (hot sign on)

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank CLBell01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,281 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,043
    140
    56
    19
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Yummy Hot Now”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

Go when the hot now sign is in. So soft and delicious. People were packed inside outside and through the drive thru. Definitely the place to get donuts!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kindra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“When the light is on...pull on in!!!”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Oh I love Krispy Kreme!!! We used to have them in Chicago but they closed them all.You can buy them in grocery stores but its not the same.Simply delicious..the drive thru and line out the door was long but they get you in and out.Always a treat when we travel to Tennessee.

Helpful?
Thank Hootie1hoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henrietta, New York
Level 6 Contributor
179 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Cold coffee”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

The donuts were great as always, but the coffee was cold. By the time I added cream it was undrinkable. It would have been a wonderful place to watch the Dollywood fireworks but there was a big tree in the way.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank momma225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Soooo Delicious!!!”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

There are no words other than, "Yummy"! Love Krispy Kreme donuts, but nothing is better than one just made! It was heaven, and the whole dozen went quickly!

Helpful?
1 Thank kidcraze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts also viewed

 

Been to Krispy Kreme Doughnuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing