We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Best Donuts n the world!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
Ranked #1 of 19 Dessert in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$10
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats, Kids
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Lucasville, Ohio
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Donuts n the world!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

Have to have these fresh, warm, mouth-watering donuts every time we go to Pigeon Forge! Love to watch them come off the delivery belt into your box when you place your order! You can literally smell the aroma from outside the building!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Shawna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,200 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    969
    136
    55
    17
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wilkesboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
62 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Late night snack”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

My family loves Krispy Kreme Doughnuts. My favorite is the chocolate glazed....yum. Also, I love the cream filled. Always good!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Happiestgoer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monticello, Kentucky
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Donut Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts is the BEST place in Pigeon Forge to get Doughnuts. Big Selection. Great for breakfast or anytime

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Merida C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morristown, Tennessee
Level Contributor
156 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“As If A Band of Angels were singing...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

Stopped by here....ordered a dozen of assorted...Words of mortals can not describe the yumminess of these blessed pods of sweetness....as I take a bite of one of the warm lumps of bliss....my mind wonders to the happy place I travel to when times are rough..another bite...and I am floating on a cloud of chocolate covered love high above Dolly Parton Parkway......I can not go on....I just can't...Carry On
.

Helpful?
2 Thank BigJohnson1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrews, North Carolina
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Hot NOW”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014

Krispy Creme are my favorite.. We you see the Hot Now Sign it is like you can't get there fast enough, mouth watering...

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank BGuffey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Krispy Kreme Doughnuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing