We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2017 vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Full Kitchen Dinning room table for four.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Full Kitchen
Dinning room table for four.
Wood burning fire place
Wonderful hardwood floors.
Two full bathrooms
Master bedroom opens into an additional room for laundry.
Queen size log bed!
Hot tub on back deck.
Relax on handmade wood swing.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lgfirst
Lafayette, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“2017 vacation ”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The cabin was everything they said it would be. We enjoyed ourselves immensely. The service by the property manager was great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cinthya31
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beary nice”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Super clean. My family and I stayed for a week and we couldn't be happier. The road is a bit rough, but it's very doable and is not very transited. It's about a 10 minute drive to Pigeon Forge, so for a cabin with great views it's in a very accessible/desirable location. The swing on the balcony was a great touch for chilly mornings and the decoration were adorable. Highly recommend for families, couples, anyone and everyone. The one thing I would suggest is to bring an air mattress because the pull out couch was a bit uncomfortable.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mommy3016
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great place to sat with all that you need. The feel of the mountain experince but still close to town. would stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley O
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Frankly Peaceful: It's all in the name”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved our stay! This cabin provides the full mountain experience with quick access to all the sites there are to see. We will certainly be back in this precious little cabin for future visits. Thank you, Mr. Frank for everything!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing