We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exactly as advertised”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Smoky Mountains 60 in. flat screen tv
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Smoky Mountains
60 in. flat screen tv
kitchen
kitchen area
bathroom shower/tub
outdoor pool
Only .3 miles from your condo
Clean family fun, a must see when visiting Pigeon Forge
Whirlpool tub in bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kim M
Ontario, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Exactly as advertised”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Clean and exactly as advertised.
Located in a fairly quiet spot on a backstreet but within walking distance to the Parkway.
Lots to see and do on the parkway and a lovely drive over to Gatlinburg to explore there as well.
Condo is very clean, it gave you a lovely home base to come back to at the end of each days exploring.
Bret and Michelle are always within communication reach and were excellent to respond to any questions i had.
Great wifi service in the condo.
The kitchen comes stocked with cooking items, plates, glasses etc. so we were able to make some of our meals and went out for others.
Bret and Michelle also have a their cd on the counter as a gift to thank their renters. They are wonderful singers and my hasband and i enjoyed listening to it.
I recommend this vacation property. Kim.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda B
Vevay, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My husband and I stayed here for two nights and everything was great. The new carpet was wonderful and everything seemed very clean. It was so much better than staying in a hotel. It was also extremely quiet which was nice. I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“perfect getaway?”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were here for a weekend getaway celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary. Very close to everything. Very quiet inside. The bed is very soft and was not to our taste,just letting others be aware. Found thumbtacks piercing an over the sink light wiring which we thought could be an electrical hazard. Towels were extra large and soft. Dishes,pots and pans and silverware were available but be aware there is not a dishwasher. I had packed disposable plates and dishwasher liquid. Could have used a small dish drainer or more dish towels? Not sure what the turnover is between guests, but I cleaned behind me. There seemed to be extra dust in the kitchen and found things left behind from previous guests(food on carpet) Was very cool in the living area but had to use a fan to keep the bedroom cool which was provided.. I also found it odd to find an envelope to tip the housekeeping person, especially when things seemed to be unclean. If you want a private off the street place to stay this is nice enough,but again it is on the second floor with steps.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger M
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Perfect for my husband and I--close to EVERYTHING”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Close to everything in Pigeon Forge. It is an upstairs unit so be warned but worth the steps up! Has everything you need and more! Clean and very bright!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
Thanks for the kind words, keep
us in mind on your next visit to Pigeon Forge!

Bret & Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert R
2 reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had a great time. It was clean and close to everything. Wish it would have had laundry facilities, but we made out fine. Would recommend it and we will look to stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
Thanks so much for your kind words, hope our Getaway Condo is where you can continue to make memories while visiting Pigeon Forge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MonicaWJo...
1 review
“WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY!”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

My family and I travel to the mountains every year. We decided to stay in this condo and could not be more pleased. The owners were always very prompt with responding to my emails. We enjoyed our 3 night stay in this quite condo. We were located very close to all the attractions. We will definelty be coming back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
Very kind words, we always want to make sure your stay is the best it can be. Thanks again for choosing our Getaway Condo to make memories in Pigeon Forge!

Bret & Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rachellea...
Mercersburg, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great location. so close to parkway, but on a dead end street”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We walked across to the Island. And so many other activities within a short walk, but the room faces backward from the parkway, so it's quiet, and has a small stream within view. Traffic in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg is organized chaos. There is so much volume (so many people) but the speed limit is slow, so it seems to keep moving. Love the scenery! Such a pretty drive between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Even tried the bypass...very nice

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
Thanks for your review, so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you choose to stay with us on your next visit to Pigeon Forge!

Bret & Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing