We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Norma Dan Motel(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Valley Motel(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Toni Inn(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Smoky Shadows(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodge at Mill Creek(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Plaza Inn(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,066)
Filter reviews
1,066 results
Traveller rating
387
332
192
90
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
387
332
192
90
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleankrispy kremeconvention centerbiscuits and gravyhard boiled eggswaffleswould stay here againnice stayenjoyed our staystaff was very friendlythe breakfast areadixie stampedetrolley stopcontinental breakfastgreat place to staymarianne
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
608 - 613 of 1,066 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge South, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge South, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 April 2014

In town for the Smokey Mountain Camp Meeting. Our first time in Pigeon Forge, TN and now know why it such a great place to return to vacation after vacation.
Most everyone was friendly and helpful. From Sunshine at the front desk giving us great advise on ziplining, Kathy who kept our room tidy and neat all week, to Patricia who made our mornings enjoyable with a great breakfast (more than continental) included with the room. We will definitely be back again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Daisy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge South, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Thank you for your review of hotel. We are very proud to be in such a beautiful area of the country. Kathy greatly appreciates you noticing how hard she works to keep your room clean and nice for you. Our breakfast staff also enjoys it when people mention their hard work. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Location was perfect. Right on Parkway as you are leaving Pigeon Forge entering Gatlinburg. Right next door to KFC, Krispy Kreme and Cracker Barrel. Nice outdoor pool and outdoor jacuzzi. Pet friendly which is nice for those of us that bring our pets on vacation.
The rooms were very clean and they provide ample towels and washcloths. We had a 2 queen bed room and there was a table/chairs and a small refrigerator.
Free breakfast which consisted of make your own waffles, biscuits n gravy, hard boiled eggs, fruit, yogurt, donuts, toast/bagels, danishes, cereal, orange juice, milk, apple juice and coffee. The woman that worked on Sunday kept the breakfast room filled and spotless.(sorry didn't get her name)
The staff were absolutely wonderful. The manager (male) was so nice and friendly. I don't usually pay attention to reviews about the staff because I know that can change so much but the staff here were exceptionally nice and helpful.
The only recommendation is if you like your morning coffee, I would bring your own as the coffee in the room is not good. Also maybe some new pillows since those provided no support. I see reviews saying its outdated. I think its fine except for the paintings in the rooms lol . Maybe put some prints of the Smoky Mountains in the rooms? Otherwise, everything was great!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Moonrider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge South, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Thank you for your review. My staff is very proud to hear the kind words that you had to say about them. We do strive to make every guest feel at home, and we are glad that we could do so for you. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Pigeon Forge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge South, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews