We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Ranked #33 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Huber Heights, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

Wonderful stay me and my husband were very pleased with our room. Everyone at the front desk was so friendly. The breakfast was very good, had lots to choose from. Great location it was easy to get in and out.We would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Michelle C,

We are so glad you loved your stay with us! Our friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast, and amazing location, are all qualities that help make your stay fantastic. We are delighted you enjoyed your time here and we look forward to having your visit again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

470 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    204
    169
    59
    23
    15
See reviews for
218
138
5
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (120)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Getzville, Ny
Level Contributor
108 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014

When we stay at a hotel we insist on quiet, safety, and a good night's sleep. You get all this and more. The breakfast area is huge and you don't have to fight for a table during the morning rush. The staff is friendly. When we were there, they were making a lot of updates but it didn't interfere with our pleasant stay. It's located close to everything and the low price was just a bonus. We highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jackie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Jackie B,

Quiet, safe, with a good night sleep, is not to much to ask and we are happy you found all that and more at our hotel. We are so glad that our renovations did not disrupt your stay. We thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having you stay again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014

First this hotel is newly renovated AND NO BED BUGS!! From the time to checked in to time we checked out our stay was awesome!! When we checked in Jack and Ashley were very friendly. The room was very clean and smelled of fresh paint and new carpet. Our TV remote did not work when we first entered the room (around 10:30 pm), we called the front desk and they said they would send someone up. Within 5 min Jack was at our door with a new remote ( I was not expecting him to be there that fast). The beds had a firm and a soft pillow for each person (I loved this feature)!! The free breakfast in the morning was great and it had everything from cereal to hot eggs, sausage and waffles. My family and I absolutely loved this hotel. I only have one thing I would recommend, having towel racks in the bathroom for when towels are wet. When having more than one person in the bathroom for showers there is no place to hang wet towels for use again. My family and I did not use the pool, but many children said the pool was nice. On our first day during our stay Barbra cleaned our room was very friendly and told us some places to stop at while in town. The maintenance man also passed by our room while we were talking about zip lining to Barbra, The maintenance man suggested Adventure Zip lines, we took his advice and had an awesome time. My family and I will definitely be returning to this hotel again!! Thanks so much for providing us with an awesome hotel during our vacation!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank suggy1016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Suggy1016,

This is an amazing review and we thank you for taking the time to let us know much our staff helped with making this an awesome vacation for you and your family. We are overjoyed you could count on us for a fast remote control fix, great attraction advice, great hot breakfast, and most importantly a good night's rest on your favorite kind of pillow. We look forward to providing you the same outstanding service the next time you are in town!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gallatin, Tennessee
Level Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

We recently stayed for four nights five days along with three other couples with us! Front desk help was very courteous, breakfast help super friendly and very nice but housekeepers didn't do there jobs! First night went to sleep had no top sheets on bed next day housekeeper asked did u not have a top sheet why no we didn't ask them to change our comforters because of a stinch on the covers like wet soiled bedding and they didn't after asking two days in a row and also asking the lady at the front desk to make sure they did it wasn't if they did then they weren't doing there job on washing! Loved the location and also the newness of our room but couldn't do the smell

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Barnhills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Barnhills,

Thank you so much for staying with us and for this review. We always welcome any opportunity to better ourselves, and we apologize for the issue with the sheets. We can promise you, we will be looking into this issue. We truly are happy the rest of your stay was pleasant, and we hope that you will return for another stay with us, so that we can show you the outstanding service i know we can provide.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellefontaine, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2014

Nice clean hotel and rooms. We don't look for 5-star resort rooms. You are not supposed to be in your hotel room all day, just to sleep. Room was recently remodeled. WiFi worked - could have been faster and the login stuff is annoying. Parking at night was a bit tricky when the lot gets full. Some suggestions: the chairs for the table in the room are a little narrow; i spent most of my time sitting on the bed.

We will be staying here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Nevin H,

Thank you so much for your review! We are so delighted you had such a good time with staying with us and that you liked the remodeled rooms. We will be getting new chairs but thank you for letting us know about the issue with them. We thank you and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indiana
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2014

Friendly, welcoming, front desk staff, great room with a pretty view. Very comfortable beds, and we liked the softness levels of the pillows. The breakfast was very generous, and the breakfast staff were friendly as well. The rooms are clean, and well decorated. Great amenities and good value! We always stay here when we come to Pigeon Forge.

Room Tip: Rooms on the 5th floor facing the city and the mountains have a nice view and are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank luminalady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Luminalady,

Thank you for this great review of your stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed our comfortable beds, soft pillows, great staff, and amazing views. We hope you will be able to return for another terrific visit shortly.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taylorsville, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

Love the hotel, staff everyone from the front desk to cleaning. It was a terrific stay!!!! Will stay there next time we are in Pigeon Forge. Thank you for such a superior stay. Rooms were very clean. Staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review, 27 March 2014
Sandra P,

Thank you so much for this glowing review of your stay with us! We are so happy you enjoyed all our amenities and found our staff to be outstanding. We truly hope you will be able to return to our beautiful area again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
2.3 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,315 reviews
1.1 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#8 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 586 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#28 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 965 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood
2.9 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,671 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Address: 3712 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3814
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#27 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane 2*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kids heated splash pool, Restaurants, Full Hot Breakfast, Trolley Service, Refrigerator, coffee maker, hairdryer, Iron/Board, 32" Flat Panel TV and microwave in every room, All King & Queen Beds, Non-Smoking Property, Indoor & Outdoor Heated Pools, Value Vacation Packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites At Dollywood Lane
Comfort Inn & Suites At Dollywood Lane Hotel Pigeon Forge
Comfort Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing