We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Island Drive Lodge
Nearby Hotels
Ramada Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$114
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Music Road Resort Hotel(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$248
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Twin Mountain Inn & Suites(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$336
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$306
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$291
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (647)
Filter reviews
647 results
Traveller rating
115
159
151
99
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
159
151
99
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanelvis impersonatorcomedy barnbiscuitswould stay againfridge and microwavestaff was very friendlyking suitewheel
Filter
Updating list...
352 - 357 of 647 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We stayed here April 18th- 20th 2014. Our room was adequately stocked with linens. We were supplied with all amenities. Our room appeared clean and refreshing. We were very pleased with our stay here and will do so again when visiting Pigeon Forge TN.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ConnieW126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Made reservation online and my card was accepted and confirmed. Left NC to head to TN. Got a call around 7 pm from Island Drive Lodge to "Confirm" my reservation and I said yes that I was on my way. She said that they would be waiting for me. Get there around 11pm bc of the car show traffic. Take my sleeping 3 year old in to get my room and the guy at the front desk tells me that he doesn't have a reservation for me bc my card was denied. (and I have used it several times on the way there with NO issues). So I asked him if he could try my card again and he tells me that it won't do me any good, that he no longer had any rooms (even though the Vacancies sign was still lit). So I got a cheaper room elsewhere and my card "Magically" worked there. Needless to say what really happened was they sold my room out from under me. My family, friends, and I come to Pigeon Forge 2 times a year and I told them about the horrible customer service. They will NEVER make reservations here and neither will I! This was completely unacceptable.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank AlesciaCaldwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here a while back, and we liked it.It was clean, and the beds were comfortable and we liked the location. Most of the the motels along the strip are fairly decent, and of course some not so decent. But I would stay here again.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank NateB4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

There is a go cart track on one side of hotel that was open late. We were in Rm 136 on the opposite side. If able to reserve room, I would ask for room opposite the track. Clean, comfy and near Magiquest and the Tomb. Oh and The Wheel is directly across street.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aknica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

electrical outlets handing on walls no covers over them, fan in heater was loud,hair in shower drain,no coffee for coffee pot,door hard to close.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank George C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews