We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very dated but clean. Wished they had a washer and dryer on...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ranked #23 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Vickie O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,946)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,237 - 1,243 of 1,946 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Reby T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank mandyrp
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 May 2014

We stayed here on a recent weekend trip to Pigeon Forge, TN. I had done some research on TripAdvisor and the hotel was rated decently. We had a clean room, good beds, nice linens and plenty of pillows. We requested a ground floor room and our request was accommodated. The in room refrigerator was nice for keeping sodas and adult beverages cold so we had something refreshing waiting in the room. The pool area was very nice and the pool water nice and warm on a rainy day. The front desk staff was helpful. The breakfast was average, the same items were served both days. Biscuits, gravy, sausage, make your own waffles, boiled eggs, fruit, a variety of cereals, juice, milk and coffee. I would suggest changing up the menu in 3 day cycles to avoid repetition during the average stay. On busy weekend days, maybe have 2 staff members preparing and restocking the food. Overall a good stay, a very good price.

Room Tip: Call the hotel directly with special requests, they were very helpful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank d5w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Helpful staff is music to our ears. We always want to accomodate our guests requests and are glad we were able to that for you. Your kind review of the Ramada Pigeon Forge North is very much appreciated. We hope to serve you again here in action packed Pigeon Forge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank IPPYG
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Randy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Kacy P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
0.6 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,592 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pigeon Forge North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pigeon Forge North

Address: 2193 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-2996
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#22 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#25 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: £34 - £128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Pigeon Forge North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy the convenience of our Ramada: less than a mile to over 250 Outlet Stores, Great Entertainment, 3 miles to Dollywood, and 8 miles to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park entrance. You do your thing. Leave the rest to us. Come and get your helping of our great Southern Hospitality at the Ramada! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Pigeon Forge North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Pigeon Forge Hotel Pigeon Forge
Ramada Hotel Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing