We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fine place to stay in Pigeon Forge”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ranked #23 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Lecanto, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fine place to stay in Pigeon Forge”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

Stayed one night this week while traveling through TN. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was good with no complaints. Only complaint is that when we checked in and tried using the sink, it would not drain. The maintenance man was there very quickly though and he fixed it right away. Seems the last guest wasn't too smart. All in all, the hotel is a good value in Pigeon Forge.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,672 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    684
    600
    264
    75
    49
See reviews for
856
547
30
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

Everything was clean and neat, the staff was very helpful and friendly! The rooms were a little smaller than they appeared in pictures, but it was fine and the bed very comfortable! The pool was fine, although i understood there was a hot tub as well, but the jacuzzi was connected to the pool and the water wasn't near hot enough for a hot tub. Waffles were good every morning. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay!

Room Tip: Pay a little more and get a suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank barefootgirl123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
We were glad to have you! Thank you for the review and please come again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clifton Forge, Virginia
Level Contributor
116 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights here, and though the room was small, the staff had big hearts and treated us like family. The desk clerk was very helpful in giving us tips on the area. She even gave me a coupon when we checked out! This place proves that you can stay at a hotel that's inexpensive and clean!

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank travlinrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Thanks so much for the great review of Ramada Pigeon Forge North. We appreciate your business and hope you will come again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mt. Airy, Nc
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014

First family vacation staying in Pigeon Forge. Stayed in the 2 room suite, beyond my expectations!!! Loved the breakfast, pool, and the location of the motel. The motel was located within walking distance of lots of attractions, depending on outside temperature.



Room Tip: Rooms were big with lots of space. Excellent customer service!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Clifford C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Ramada Pigeon Forge North! We thank you for staying with us and for the 5 star review. We hope you will come again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarksville, Tn.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

Needed space for 6 family members got a2 rm next to each other they called it a suite. 1kg bd. 2 qn bds. Rooms were nice. Breakfast was fine staff was really nice. Price way over I paid over $ 600. For just two nights. The pool has not been updated and the jacuzzi was part of the pool. Water in pool to warm jacuzzi to cold. Location great. Before you book check around if on a holiday weekend expect to be fleeced. Dispite the high price. It was a great family time and at least we had a decent room n nice people to deal with.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank hawkdoc27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Thank you for your review of your recent stay. I am sorry you felt fleeced. We publish our rates and show them to every guest as they sign in. Pigeon Forge is a tourist destination and rates are higher during holidays and special events as they are in all resort towns. Our rates are very competitive and our goal is to provide each guest with a clean, comfortable room. We surely appreciate your busisness. Your comments help us improve our service to future guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
3.4 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#38 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 950 reviews
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,316 reviews
3.5 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#28 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 965 reviews
1.2 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pigeon Forge North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pigeon Forge North

Property: Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Address: 2193 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-2996
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#22 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#26 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Pigeon Forge North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy the convenience of our Ramada: less than a mile to over 250 Outlet Stores, Great Entertainment, 3 miles to Dollywood, and 8 miles to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park entrance. You do your thing. Leave the rest to us. Come and get your helping of our great Southern Hospitality at the Ramada! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Pigeon Forge North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Pigeon Forge Hotel Pigeon Forge
Ramada Hotel Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing