We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Nearby Hotels
Park Tower Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$114
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Riverside(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Twin Mountain Inn & Suites(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Christmas Place(Pigeon Forge)
US$274
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$381
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$303
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$329
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$304
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,019)
Filter reviews
2,019 results
Traveller rating
854
701
323
82
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
854
701
323
82
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanindoor poolwafflescontinental breakfaststay there againbiscuitsthe breakfast arearocking chairsgreat place to stayfirst floorstaff was very friendlyenjoyed our staynice stayfamily vacationhot tubparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
1,973 - 1,978 of 2,019 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2009

Hotel was very clean ,pool was small, breakfast was good staff was very freindly.The only problem was that we had small children and everytime we went in the hall after 6.00 pm we always met a drunk person in the hall.While we were going to the pool and while were getting on the elevater after dinner.I think staff should check on this better and make it a family hotel not for drunks in the hall.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kentuckian9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2009

Hotel is OK. Just OK. Nothing special to set it apart from the other hotels in the area. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was OK. If a pool is a big issue to you: keep looking. It's cold and wet, that's it. Breakfast was dismal to say the least, no accomodation for the volume of guests.

My suggestion, of possible, is to cruise the strip looking for advertised walk in rates. Had it not been late at night, I could have saved at least $25.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhillyTraveler123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2009

Room was average, about a 4 out of 5 for this type of hotel. Toilet did not work as well as it should. Guest services area was very helpful and the services area was clean and up to date. The pool area needs work. The pool is about 20 X 40. Fairly small if more than 10 people are in it. It was a bit dirty with grungy walls and very hot in the pool area. Elevator area and service carts were dated and needed cleaned up. The outside needed a little attention to detail. Not a great deal. Better deals were to be had after we got there.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bigdaddy47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2009

Ramada limited is located more at the beginning of the strip in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee....don't get this one confused with Ramada Inn that is located near the Dollywood end of the strip! We passed it up the first time because it was in the area of the blackbear jamboree and other attractions. I assumed it was further down :)
At check inn the employees were friendly and quick to help....I was required to place a $20 deposit on our rooms in case of damage which I thought was no biggie because we would get it back at checkout. The rooms had nice decor, free wi-fi, microwave and refridgerator, pool, fitness room & sauna access, also they served breakfast in the lobby area from 6-10 am every morning. You also have in-room coffee, iron and board, and sugared citrus shampoo/conditioner (loved this shampoo!).
On the least-liked side we had trouble with our air conditioner the first night that we stayed....every time I would start falling asleep the compressor would make a loud noise and wake me up, it also wasn't keeping the room very cool. We called the front desk that next morning and they sent a maintenance man up to take a look at it....he knew right away what the problem was and said he would fix it. A little later on he came back and replaced the whole unit in less than five minutes so they did fix the problem.
Over all I was pleased with the hotel and the housekeeping was great!

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mesing2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2009

We stayed 4 nights from 7-21 through 7-25-2009. We checked in the staff was very friendly. The continential breakfast was very good but after 8 is when it starts getting crowded its hard to find seats. The pool area was nice but they have a whirlpool inside the pool so the whirlpool was cold. Very nice hotel. and good convienence to Dollywood and Splash Country.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank clarsenseattle102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews