We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST
Nearby Hotels
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plaza Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Cascades Waterpark Resort(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Riverside(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$223
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (709)
Filter reviews
709 results
Traveller rating
272
241
115
51
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
272
241
115
51
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslong john silversemert streetfront deskroom was cleangolden corralparking lotwaffle makerclean place to staybiscuits and gravywafflesdefinitely stay here againstaff was very friendlyextra towelswalking distanceking suiteenjoyed our staycontinental breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
663 - 668 of 709 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robin_Mng, General Manager at Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Building is very old, no parking at all (I had to park in the street). Elevator feels like it could crash any moment. Rooms are falling apart, rooms are dirty. Staff is indifferent to help with any complaints. They want your money, but don't care if you enjoy your stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Will D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin_Mng, General Manager at Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

Will, I am a little confused about your stay. Our hotel is off the parkway and not really on a road. So I am not sure if this is the hotel in question. The hotel is dated but we are now going threw a wonderful renovation. As far as the staff, as you see from previous reviews concerning the staff, we go out of the way to make everyones feel welcome. The staff has never been indifferent to any guest. But we thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

My wife and I stayed here just after Christmas until New Year's Day. The room was a little on the smallish side, but since we were without the kids, that didn't matter too much. All we really needed was a place to sleep after we got in for the night. The breakfast wasn't very good or much to it. The only time we ate it was the morning we left. The main problems we had were the people next door that had a dog that barked all night long. Overall, it wasn't the finest I've ever stayed at, but it was far from the worst. The lady at the front desk was also very friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Breck70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin_Mng, General Manager at Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

It means a lot to us that you took the time to tell us about your stay. I apologize about the dogs. Let us know on your next stay because we have contact information for pet owners and we do contact them if their pet is disturbing other guest. We hope on your next trip that will we stay with us and see all our great changes. We are renovating that hotel and are excited about all our changes. Thank you again for letting us know about your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robin_Mng, General Manager at Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robin_Mng, General Manager at Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews