We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Ranked #12 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 December 2013

This is a very nice place to stay very clean and an excellent lobby. Just beautiful. And you want leave hungry either. :) it is in a very nice location. I love the suites just like an apartment sooooooo clean. We just loved staying there.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CTR543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,061)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

759 - 765 of 1,061 reviews

Reviewed 3 December 2013

Have stayed multiple times at this Hampton Inn and have always found it to be comfortable and covenient. Staff are among the best. It is also pet friendly as we stayed with two small dogs. despite the mix of humans and pets it was very quiet and clean. Will deffintely stay here again the next time we are in the area. Strongly recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank TJ H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Great Location, friendly staff, they make you feel at home from the breakfast they serve, to the coffee and tea 24 hrs a day and the warm cider and cookies in the evening by the fireplace. Our dogs love to stay there too, as they feel so welcome! This is the place to stay in Pigeon Forge.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

The hotel is located convenient to the Smoky Mountain Opry. We stayed on a Thursday so the hotel was not crowded. The staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was family oriented. Popcorn and table games were being served. The room was dated and the bathroom fixtures were old and rusty. It was our first tip to Pigeon Forge. We will go back but pick a different hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lavita I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Brought my mini schnauzer. I couldn't smell pet anywhere and I was on the pet floor. My boys loved the cider and cookies. Breakfast was good. I just can't believe how clean this place is Bravo! Saw lots of dogs while walking mine but never heard them barking in rooms. We will be back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank disneyfanOh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

My wife and I have stayed at many Hampton Inns across the country. This is our favorite! The staff, the rooms, the location, the amenities are amazing as is the décor. This place is outstanding! Already planning our next trip!

Room Tip: The one bedroom suite is fabulous!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerome P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

If you are going to the Pigeon Forge/Sevierville/Gatlinburg, TN area, please give this hotel serious consideration. It was the best place we've ever stayed, and will only be staying there on future trips. We have been vacationing in the area for years and years, and have never found anywhere as nice, clean, with professional and courteous staff, wonderful hot breakfast bar, etc. in all the area. I've reviewed other places we've stayed that don't even compare to the Hampton Inn. We were looking for a place that participates in the Hilton Honors program, and this is that place! It was actually better than we had expected, and far exceeded our expectations. We saved money be eating the hot breakfast bar each morning, as it was so well stocked, tasty and changed some each morning. The rooms are very clean, with wonderful attention to detail. Please give them a try!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KaylaKR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,539 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
#9 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,916 reviews
1.4 mi away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#11 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,386 reviews
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
#1 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway

Address: 2025 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-2960
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#5 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#11 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: £80 - £198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway Hotel Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing