We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Ranked #11 of 91 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was fine”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

The property was tidy. The room was clean and simple. The best were not very comfortable, but were tolerable given the price we paid. The breakfast was lack-luster.

In short, we were satisfied with our stay and felt it was a reasonable value for the money.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank D B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

985 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    707
    174
    70
    22
    12
See reviews for
446
359
21
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We met my brother and his wife from Ann Arbor, MI for the weekend. The staff made us feel right at home from the very beginning of our stay, and everyone was very friendly during our visit. This is a wonderful place to stay. Clean rooms and lobby, clean bed, linens, and a hot breakfast to begin our day. We will return.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donald T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stafford, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
273 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2014

When we pulled in we were a little worried as there are some crummy houses across the street but were pleased when we got inside. The room was great and we were very pleased by the staff at the fron desk. This hotel is convinient but away from the mad house of the strip. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank biandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marietta, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Traveling with out little dog is not always easy as it is difficult at times to find a suitable pet friendly hotel. This is by far the best we have found. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone, with our without pets!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Dellina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roanoke, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Very nice room and convenient location. Close to shopping and great restaurants and Dollywood. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Room was very clean and staff was wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Cynthia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canton, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014

This Hampton Inn is the best. The beds are very comfortable and the room was very clean. The bathroom was clean and roomy. The room was very quiet and we couldn't hear any noise from outside the room which is a plus when you are very tired and need sleep. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone at any time. We stayed here about six weeks ago as well and decided right away this is where we will stay again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Debora H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northport, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014 via mobile

My wife and I checked in April 29-May 1,2014. The suite was great and each staff we encountered were all nice and helpful. One gentleman even gave my dog a treat he had in his pocket. Oh the hotel has pet friendly rooms. Would stay here again just because of the awesome staff and breakfast.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank autigerchamps2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.0 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
2,276 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
#8 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,102 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#6 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
2,363 reviews
1.4 mi away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#7 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,294 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Inn at Christmas Place
The Inn at Christmas Place
#3 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
2,032 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Address: 2025 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-2960
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#5 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#11 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway Hotel Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing